Canada Lotto Max Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 27
CAD $37,360,425.10 R
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
  • 15
CAD $28,712,188.40 R
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 16
CAD $23,160,576.20 R
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 36
CAD $18,000,000 R
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 38
CAD $70,000,000
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
  • 34
CAD $65,000,000 R
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 19
CAD $60,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 7
CAD $55,000,000 R
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 44
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 42
CAD $32,000,000 R
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 47
CAD $27,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 20
CAD $22,000,000 R
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
CAD $17,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 38
CAD $12,000,000 R
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 40
CAD $50,000,000
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 41
CAD $41,753,584 R
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 41
CAD $34,909,054.60 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
CAD $29,000,000 R
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 13
CAD $24,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 17
CAD $19,000,000 R
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 42
CAD $14,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 49
CAD $55,000,000
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 11
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
CAD $31,401,989.40 R
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 48
  • 21
CAD $25,000,000 R
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 5
CAD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
CAD $70,000,000
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 34
CAD $65,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 7
CAD $60,000,000 R
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 30
CAD $55,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 39
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 33
CAD $31,836,964.70 R
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 39
CAD $25,000,000 R
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 31
CAD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 24
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 36
CAD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 1
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 5
CAD $20,000,000
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 33
CAD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 35
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 6
CAD $15,000,000
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 27
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 47
CAD $34,162,116.30
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
CAD $26,195,795.20 R
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 43
CAD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 15
CAD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 34
CAD $44,023,273.40
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 27
CAD $36,173,940.20 R
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 36
  • 48
  • 25
CAD $27,682,886 R
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 19
CAD $21,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
  • 49
CAD $65,000,000
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 19
CAD $60,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
CAD $55,000,000 R
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 22
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 10
CAD $70,000,000
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 36
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 43
  • 29
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 22
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 29
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 4th June 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 40
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 28th May 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
CAD $65,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 46
  • 18
CAD $60,000,000 R
Friday 21st May 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 39
CAD $55,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 34
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 14th May 2021
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 20
CAD $40,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
  • 46
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 31
CAD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 38
CAD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 27
CAD $10,000,000
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 18
CAD $15,000,000
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 32
CAD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 28
CAD $30,462,718.20
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 17
CAD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
  • 25
CAD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
  • 29
CAD $15,000,000
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 40
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 48
  • 25
CAD $13,000,000
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 20
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
CAD $44,811,026.30 R
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
CAD $35,774,276.40 R
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 30
CAD $29,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
CAD $24,000,000 R
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 38
CAD $70,000,000
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $65,000,000 R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
CAD $60,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 20
CAD $55,000,000 R
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 28
CAD $30,882,292.30 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 19
CAD $25,000,000 R
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
CAD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
  • 24
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
CAD $60,000,000
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
  • 41
CAD $55,000,000 R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 50
  • 34
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 8
CAD $32,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
CAD $27,000,000 R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 38
CAD $22,000,000 R