Canada Lotto Max Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 24th May 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 28
CAD $32 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 33
CAD $27 Million R
Friday 17th May 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
CAD $22 Million R
Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 41
CAD $17 Million R
Friday 10th May 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
CAD $12 Million R
Friday 3rd May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 19
CAD $50 Million
Friday 26th April 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 12
CAD $35.5 Million R
Friday 19th April 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
CAD $25.5 Million R
Friday 12th April 2019
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 18
CAD $16.3 Million R
Friday 5th April 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
CAD $55 Million
Friday 29th March 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 39
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 22nd March 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 43
CAD $35.8 Million R
Friday 15th March 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 47
CAD $25.8 Million R
Friday 8th March 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
CAD $16.7 Million R
Friday 1st March 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 22nd February 2019
  • 6
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
CAD $26 Million
Friday 15th February 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16
CAD $16.8 Million R
Friday 8th February 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 27
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 1st February 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 12
CAD $26.6 Million
Friday 25th January 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 44
CAD $17.4 Million R
Friday 18th January 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 20
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 23
CAD $18.3 Million
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
CAD $10 Million R