Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Canada Lotto Max Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 26th December 2014
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 12
CAD $30 Million R
Friday 19th December 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
CAD $21.4 Million R
Friday 12th December 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 16
CAD $16 Million R
Friday 5th December 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
CAD $11 Million R
Friday 28th November 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 1
CAD $50 Million
Friday 21st November 2014
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 21
CAD $30 Million R
Friday 14th November 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 27
CAD $20 Million R
Friday 7th November 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 28
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 31st October 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 26
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 24th October 2014
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 17
CAD $15 Million
Friday 17th October 2014
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 10th October 2014
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
CAD $30.8 Million
Friday 3rd October 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 22
CAD $22.2 Million
Friday 26th September 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 33
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 19th September 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 27
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 12th September 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 30
CAD $14 Million
Friday 5th September 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 26
CAD $50 Million
Friday 29th August 2014
  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 18
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 22nd August 2014
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
CAD $30 Million R
Friday 15th August 2014
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 37
CAD $20.4 Million R
Friday 8th August 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 1st August 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 25th July 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 36
CAD $20.6 Million
Friday 18th July 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 11th July 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 5
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 4th July 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 44
CAD $30 Million
Friday 27th June 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 46
  • 34
CAD $21.4 Million R
Friday 20th June 2014
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 13th June 2014
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 44
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 6th June 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 31
CAD $32.6 Million
Friday 30th May 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
CAD $24 Million R
Friday 23rd May 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
CAD $18 Million R
Friday 16th May 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
CAD $13 Million R
Friday 9th May 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 14
CAD $50 Million
Friday 2nd May 2014
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 44
  • 46
  • 28
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 25th April 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
CAD $31.7 Million R
Friday 18th April 2014
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 14
CAD $23.4 Million R
Friday 11th April 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 28
CAD $15.5 Million R
Friday 4th April 2014
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 11
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 28th March 2014
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 20
CAD $48 Million
Friday 21st March 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 5
CAD $43 Million R
Friday 14th March 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
CAD $50 Million
Friday 7th March 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 25
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 28th February 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 21st February 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 14th February 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 7th February 2014
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 46
CAD $40 Million R
Friday 31st January 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 39
CAD $30 Million R
Friday 24th January 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
CAD $20 Million R
Friday 17th January 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 12
CAD $50 Million
Friday 10th January 2014
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 3rd January 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 42
CAD $46 Million R