Canada Lotto Max Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 27th December 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 39
  • 32
CAD $41,000,000 R
Friday 20th December 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 14
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 13th December 2013
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 25
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 6th December 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 29th November 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 30
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 22nd November 2013
  • 2
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 20
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 15th November 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
CAD $32,000,000 R
Friday 8th November 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
CAD $27,000,000 R
Friday 1st November 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 25th October 2013
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 28
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 18th October 2013
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 12
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 11th October 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 29
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 4th October 2013
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 27th September 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 45
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 20th September 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 13th September 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 49
  • 46
CAD $15,000,000
Friday 6th September 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 30th August 2013
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
CAD $30,000,000
Friday 23rd August 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 3
CAD $20,961,383 R
Friday 16th August 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 45
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 9th August 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 30
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 2nd August 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 40
CAD $30,350,653
Friday 26th July 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 17
CAD $22,000,000 R
Friday 19th July 2013
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
CAD $17,000,000 R
Friday 12th July 2013
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
CAD $12,000,000 R
Friday 5th July 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 28th June 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 21st June 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 14th June 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 5
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 7th June 2013
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 8
CAD $11,000,000 R
Friday 31st May 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 23
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 24th May 2013
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 6
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 17th May 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 26
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 10th May 2013
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 3rd May 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
CAD $40,000,000
Friday 26th April 2013
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
  • 40
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 19th April 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 12th April 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 18
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 5th April 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 31
CAD $40,000,000
Friday 29th March 2013
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 22nd March 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 47
  • 34
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 15th March 2013
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 8th March 2013
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 36
CAD $30,000,000
Friday 1st March 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 33
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 22nd February 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 15th February 2013
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 37
CAD $30,000,000
Friday 8th February 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 10
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 1st February 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 38
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 25th January 2013
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 36
CAD $30,000,000
Friday 18th January 2013
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 19
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 11th January 2013
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 4th January 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 22
CAD $20,000,000