Canada Lotto Max Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 32
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 23
CAD $21,000,000
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 24
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 22
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 9
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 21
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
CAD $12,000,000 R
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 21
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 17
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 10
CAD $20,000,000
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 42
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
CAD $40,000,000
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 28
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 27
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 30
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
CAD $15,000,000
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 41
  • 1
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
CAD $21,412,690
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 38
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 25
CAD $22,646,019
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 16
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 38
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 20
CAD $35,738,798
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 30
CAD $25,670,816 R
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
CAD $16,325,905 R
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 25
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 22nd April 2011
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
CAD $33,301,693
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 37
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 49
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 5
CAD $44,216,504 R
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $32,202,515 R
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 9
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 8
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 42
  • 48
  • 31
CAD $42,205,562 R
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 43
CAD $30,474,201 R
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48
  • 40
CAD $21,000,000 R
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
CAD $50,000,000
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 17
CAD $45,699,072 R
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
CAD $32,608,919 R
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $23,000,000 R