Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 43
  • 2
€7.5 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
€7.2 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 24
€6.7 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 43
  • 47
  • 10
€6.4 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
€5.9 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
€5.6 Million R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
€5.1 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 18
€4.8 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 10
€4 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
  • 18
€3.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 43
€3.2 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 29
€2.7 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 20
€2.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 25
€2 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
€2.7 Million
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 23
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 1
€2 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
€3.8 Million
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
€7.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
€6.8 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 27
€6.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
€5.9 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 14
€5.6 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 35
€5.1 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
€4.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
€4.3 Million R