Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
€6.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 32
€6.1 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
€5.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 15
€5.2 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 10
€4.9 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
€4.4 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
€4 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 19
€3.6 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 40
€3.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
€2.8 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 3
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
€2 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
€4.1 Million
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 38
€3.6 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 30
  • 45
  • 28
€3.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
€2.8 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 43
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 27
€2 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 17
€6.2 Million
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 3
€5.7 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 15
€5.3 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
€4.8 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
€4.4 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
€3.6 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 28
€3.1 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 20
€2.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 35
€2 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 16
€6.4 Million
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 11
€6.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 44
€5.5 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
€5.1 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
€4.6 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
€4.3 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 9
€3.8 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
€3.4 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 39
€2.8 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 46
  • 27
€2 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 19
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
€2 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 22
€10.3 Million
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 12
€9.5 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 37
€9 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 42
€8.4 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 18
€8 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 46
  • 12
€7.4 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 37
€7 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
€6.5 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 15
€6.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 38
€5.6 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 42
€5.2 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 14
€4.7 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
€4.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 38
€3 Million R