Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 25
€4,053,001 R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
€3,667,879 R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 32
€3,264,094 R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
  • 16
€2,751,308 R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 38
€2,431,358 R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 46
  • 41
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
€6,834,410
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 17
€6,338,218 R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 11
€5,975,628 R
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 27
€5,493,566 R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 19
€5,147,131 R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
€4,674,023 R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 44
  • 41
€4,338,088 R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 39
  • 36
€3,872,714 R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 16
€3,545,503 R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 9
€3,089,637 R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 7
€2,763,142 R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 6
€2,314,353 R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 29
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
€5,260,021
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 33
€4,912,682 R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 21
€4,433,851 R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 31
€4,091,940 R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20
€3,615,764 R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
€3,272,518 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
€2,795,406 R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
€2,460,381 R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 19
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 17
€5,325,592
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 14
€4,794,343 R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
€4,441,335 R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 23
€3,965,858 R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
€3,619,960 R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
€3,144,209 R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
€2,799,480 R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 20
€2,332,147 R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 46
  • 21
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
  • 12
€11,225,280
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
€10,712,324 R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
€10,069,884 R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 40
€9,519,470 R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
€8,950,722 R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 34
€8,514,960 R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
€7,925,486 R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 41
€7,518,222 R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
€6,990,410 R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
€6,594,239 R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 32
€6,087,340 R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
€5,714,720 R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 15
€5,218,359 R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 10
€4,859,419 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
€4,380,299 R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
€4,043,281 R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 19
€3,582,605 R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 40
€3,256,662 R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
€2,800,905 R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 3
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
€2,469,340 R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
€4,051,610
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 38
€3,580,891 R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 30
  • 45
  • 28
€3,253,786 R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
€2,778,458 R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 43
€2,450,740 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 27
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 17
€6,197,310
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 3
€5,683,438 R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 15
€5,311,308 R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
€4,779,975 R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
€4,426,094 R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
€3,945,401 R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
€3,606,996 R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 28
€3,136,046 R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 20
€2,806,378 R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
€2,328,542 R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 35
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 16
€6,442,934
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 11
€6,058,992 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 44
€5,533,089 R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
€5,146,764 R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
€4,618,521 R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
€4,258,487 R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 9
€3,753,612 R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
€3,407,538 R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 39
€2,839,074 R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
€2,493,741 R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 46
  • 27
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 19
€2,497,727
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 22
€10,288,699
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 12
€9,533,426 R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 37
€9,047,028 R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 42
€8,437,678 R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 18
€7,991,929 R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 46
  • 12
€7,428,335 R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 37
€7,017,540 R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
€6,485,497 R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 15
€6,104,223 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 14
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 38
€5,582,095 R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 42
€5,211,766 R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 14
€4,707,151 R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
€4,347,070 R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
€3,860,685 R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
€3,515,495 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 38
€3,047,185 R