Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 11
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 37
€6,589,886
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 21
€6,086,296 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 17
€5,716,617 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 24
€5,231,350 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 12
€4,888,126 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
€4,405,829 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 17
€4,067,979 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 45
  • 47
  • 32
€3,594,971 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
  • 31
€3,264,349 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
€2,797,914 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 46
  • 33
€2,464,652 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 41
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 36
€4,439,459
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
€3,946,299 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 42
€3,602,551 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 31
€3,130,326 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
€2,794,197 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 11
€2,331,039 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 11
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
€5,781,232
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 45
  • 33
€5,387,888 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 34
€4,873,822 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 39
€4,506,895 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 34
€4,011,110 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 38
€3,671,066 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 30
€3,187,603 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
€2,836,472 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 46
  • 32
€2,350,321 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
€4,770,304
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 36
€4,373,741 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 30
€3,834,490 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 17
€3,444,846 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
€2,908,262 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 17
€2,523,673 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 26
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 24
€8,347,497
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 3
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 12
€7,718,151 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 5
€7,250,153 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 35
€6,656,878 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
€6,215,676 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
€5,644,363 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 5
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 7
€5,232,379 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 28
€4,679,350 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 13
€4,275,908 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
€3,750,331 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
€3,371,113 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 29
€2,867,516 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 21
€2,503,687 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
€2,000,000
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 31
€2,895,277
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 16
€2,517,372 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • 14
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
€4,325,656
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
€3,781,096 R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16
€3,402,797 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 5
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 20
€2,874,416 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 26
€2,501,241 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 15
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 24
€8,549,067
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
€7,928,960 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
€7,467,712 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 12
€6,857,511 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
€6,406,907 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 19
€5,818,825 R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 7
€5,393,087 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 25
€4,837,639 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
€4,436,515 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 10
€3,881,394 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 34
€3,484,895 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 5
€2,943,562 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 13
€2,564,406 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 25
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 36
€5,685,384
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 32
€5,103,074 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 30
€4,691,276 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 27
€4,176,320 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 34
€3,774,183 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 11
€3,205,571 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 24
€2,804,719 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 35
€2,377,013 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 25
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 30
€7,179,959
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
€6,692,751 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 39
€6,051,221 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
€5,559,455 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
€4,947,706 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 26
€4,504,348 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 45
  • 38
€3,905,121 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 10
€3,500,804 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
€2,932,949 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 34
€2,545,411 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 6
€4,434,994
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 42
€3,855,955 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 46
  • 23
€3,446,100 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
€2,893,410 R