Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 18
€2 Million R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 31
€5.4 Million
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
€4.8 Million R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
€4.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 43
€3.8 Million R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 28
€3.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 34
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 38
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 39
  • 47
  • 38
€2 Million R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
€5.8 Million
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 28
€5.2 Million R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 33
€4.8 Million R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 9
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
€3.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 1
€3.3 Million R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 24
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
€2 Million R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
€7.5 Million
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 46
  • 42
€7 Million R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
€6.4 Million R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 43
  • 14
€6 Million R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
€5.4 Million R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
€4.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 43
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 10
€3.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
€3.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 17
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 12
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 29
€2 Million R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
€2.3 Million
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 7
€2 Million R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 47
  • 35
€2.9 Million
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 37
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 10
€2 Million R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
€9.4 Million
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 35
€8.7 Million R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 31
€8.2 Million R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
€7.6 Million R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
€7.1 Million R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
€6.4 Million R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 47
  • 42
€6 Million R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 38
€5.4 Million R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 20
€4.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 23
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
€3.9 Million R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 7
€3.3 Million R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 40
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 27
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 37
€2 Million R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 13
€6.4 Million
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 29
€5.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 42
€5.3 Million R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 3
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 19
€4.9 Million R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 22
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 22
€3.9 Million R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
  • 3
€3.3 Million R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 19
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
€2 Million R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 39
€2 Million
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 29
€4.5 Million
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
  • 8
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 11
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 4
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 19
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 17
€2 Million R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 2
€12.3 Million
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 1
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 19
€11.5 Million R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
€10.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 29
€10.1 Million R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 12
€9.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
€8.8 Million R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
€8.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 29
€7.6 Million R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
€7.1 Million R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 42
  • 41
€6.5 Million R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 34
€6 Million R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 33
€5.4 Million R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
€5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 13
€4.4 Million R
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
€3.9 Million R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 23
€3.4 Million R
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 16
€2.4 Million R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
€2 Million R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
€12.8 Million
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 20
€12.1 Million R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 31
€11.3 Million R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 24
€10.6 Million R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 31
€9.8 Million R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
€9.2 Million R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 43
€8.5 Million R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
  • 35
€7.9 Million R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 21
€7.2 Million R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 7
€6.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
€6 Million R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
€5.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
€4.9 Million R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 7
€4.4 Million R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 15
€3.8 Million R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 38
€3.4 Million R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
€2.9 Million R