Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 5
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 27
€2 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 38
€4.5 Million
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 18
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 35
€3.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
€2 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 41
€11.3 Million
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 20
€10.6 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
€10 Million R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 14
€9.3 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 40
€8.8 Million R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 30
€8.1 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 47
€7.7 Million R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 6
€7 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 28
€6.6 Million R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 16
€6 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
€5.5 Million R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 8
€4.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 45
  • 35
€4.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • 35
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 17
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 45
  • 32
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
€2 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
€4.5 Million
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 47
  • 41
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 2
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 45
  • 19
€2 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 20
€4.6 Million
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 15
€4 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 22
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 13
€3 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
€2 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
€11.1 Million
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 3
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
€10.3 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
€9.6 Million R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 25
€8.8 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
€8.2 Million R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
€7.6 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 4
€7 Million R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
  • 43
€6.4 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 6
€5.9 Million R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
€5.3 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 9
€4.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 37
€4.3 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
€3.9 Million R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 38
  • 22
€3.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 9
€2.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 33
€2.3 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
€2 Million R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 4
€5.8 Million
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 36
€5.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 46
  • 5
€4.8 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
€4.4 Million R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 44
  • 28
€3.8 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 4
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
  • 31
€3.4 Million R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 31
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 44
€2 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 10
€5.5 Million
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 47
€4.9 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
€4.5 Million R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
  • 34
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 13
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 2
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 9
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 17
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 4
€2 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 29
€7.9 Million
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 28
€7.2 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
€6.7 Million R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 31
€6.1 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
€5.6 Million R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 14
€5 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 34
€4.5 Million R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 9
€3.9 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 6
€3.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 19
€2.9 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
€2.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 25
€2 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 30
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 14
€2 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
€8.2 Million
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 35
€7.5 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 31
€7 Million R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 12
€6.3 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 27
€5.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
€5.2 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 10
€4.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 21
€4.1 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
  • 17
€3.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 37
€3 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 30
€2.6 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 21
€2 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
€13.7 Million
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 5
€12.5 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 38
€11.5 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
€10.5 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
€9.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
€8.9 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
€8.4 Million R