Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 44
  • 13
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 21
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 16
€3,484,809 R
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
  • 39
  • 5
€2,608,786 R
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 30
€7,154,396 R
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 29
€6,389,171 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 30
€5,515,025 R
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
€4,857,831 R
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 13
€4,045,176 R
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 27
€3,409,944 R
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 33
€2,622,883 R
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
€9,169,277 R
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 28
€8,265,388 R
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
€7,277,054 R
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 24
€6,491,565 R
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 8
€5,579,576 R
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 43
  • 4
€4,876,681 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
€3,986,507 R
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 21
€3,374,476 R
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
€2,603,651 R
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 21
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 29
€3,408,955 R
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 28
€2,788,931 R
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 28
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
€2,795,635 R
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 40
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 34
€5,822,962 R
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
€4,941,755 R
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 19
€4,276,348 R
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
€3,465,620 R
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 42
€2,819,035 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 6
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 28
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
€4,212,866 R
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
€3,526,307 R
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 11
€2,674,483 R
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 41
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 9
€9,426,636 R
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 29
€8,495,917 R
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
  • 10
€7,437,580 R
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 24
€6,606,950 R
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 9
€5,669,245 R
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 34
€4,989,073 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
€4,151,296 R
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
€3,488,848 R
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 16
€2,660,906 R
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 41
  • 28
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 2
€2,667,642 R
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 30
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
€18,963,441 R
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
€16,810,664 R
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 19
€15,087,250 R
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
€13,626,762 R
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 33
€12,435,771 R
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 32
€11,183,282 R
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 28
€10,176,917 R
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
€9,056,193 R
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 32
€8,239,445 R
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 22
€7,301,577 R
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 13
€6,558,523 R
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 32
€5,693,229 R
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 7
€4,977,125 R
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 31
€4,127,628 R
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 30
€3,468,940 R
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 14
€2,627,565 R
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 45
  • 20
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 4
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 41
€15,658,143 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 31
€14,009,770 R
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
€12,641,609 R
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 11
€11,250,143 R
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 8
€10,184,015 R
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 4
€8,985,757 R
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 42
  • 44
  • 35
€8,029,143 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
€6,989,306 R
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 19
€6,140,745 R
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 33
€5,238,859 R
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 24
€4,555,602 R
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
€3,652,305 R
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 10
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
€14,543,033 R
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 29
€12,874,275 R
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 10
€11,211,839 R
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 31
€9,958,799 R
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 28
€8,633,091 R
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 37
€7,637,226 R
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 29
€6,636,333 R
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 18
€5,857,327 R
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 30
€4,961,639 R
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 16
€4,218,817 R
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 39
€3,409,146 R
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
€2,784,378 R
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 25
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 23
€2,825,374 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 42
  • 15
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 24
€4,591,851 R
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 22
€3,700,418 R
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 22
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
€4,864,048 R
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 36
€4,194,356 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 14
€3,375,998 R