Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 24
€3,678,162
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 20
€3,097,128
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 18
€1,350,000
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 16
€2,030,756
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
€1,350,000
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
€1,350,000
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
€1,350,000
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
€1,986,489
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 41
€1,350,000
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 33
€1,350,000
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
€1,864,705
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 1
€1,350,000
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 15
€3,158,727
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 32
€2,554,101
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 6
€1,868,203
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 25
€1,350,000
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
  • 38
  • 31
€2,563,747
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 9
€1,994,914
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
€1,350,000
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
€2,015,506
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 6
€1,350,000
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 20
€2,585,357
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 5
€1,881,959
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 36
€1,350,000
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 18
€1,350,000
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 28
€5,255,418
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 12
€4,218,249
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
€3,444,976
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 34
€2,636,147
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 17
€2,022,301
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
€1,350,000
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
€6,974,040
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 38
€5,282,736
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 4
€4,211,711
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
€3,224,741
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
€2,568,246
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 22
€1,872,802
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
€1,350,000
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 5
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 4
€2,592,154
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 12
€1,994,139
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 21
€1,350,000
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
€3,760,901
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 21
€2,935,112
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 18
€2,350,000
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
€1,350,000
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 26
€3,268,817
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
€2,524,043
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 15
€1,952,680
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 1
€1,350,000
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 7
€1,350,000
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
€1,350,000
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
€1,350,000
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
€1,350,000
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
€1,957,200
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 7
€1,350,000
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 11
€1,968,895
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 33
€1,350,000
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 35
€1,954,120
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
€1,350,000
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 38
€4,461,254
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
  • 41
  • 39
€2,512,153
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 17
€1,961,620
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 32
€1,350,000
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 18
€1,350,000
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
€1,842,309
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 1
€1,350,000
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 11
€1,350,000
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 34
€2,524,666
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 12
€1,853,001
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 12
€1,350,000
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 34
€1,350,000
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 41
  • 36
€1,996,182
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 29
€1,350,000
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 30
€2,007,770
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 23
€1,350,000
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 10
€5,350,131
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 14
€3,217,335
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 24
€2,573,441
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
€1,879,225
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
€1,350,000
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 37
€1,890,425
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 28
€1,350,000
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 23
€4,231,798
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 24
€3,376,268
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 18
€2,600,515
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
€2,001,663
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 37
€1,350,000
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
€3,398,279
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
€2,614,131
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
€2,009,056
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 6
€1,350,000
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
€2,078,875
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 14
€1,350,000
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 5
€2,629,930
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 26
€1,907,169
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 39
  • 33
€1,350,000
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
€4,139,115
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 34
€3,352,677
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 20
€2,582,880
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 38
€1,985,443
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
€1,350,000
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
€1,350,000
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
€1,350,000
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
€1,350,000