Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 32
€1.9 Million
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 16
€1.3 Million
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
€5 Million
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 19
€1.3 Million
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 7
€1.8 Million
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
€4.1 Million
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
€3.3 Million
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 13
€2.5 Million
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 38
€1.3 Million
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 20
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 17
€1.9 Million
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 29
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 26
€3.2 Million
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 5
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 22
€1.8 Million
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
€1.8 Million
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
€1.3 Million
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 11
€5 Million
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 5
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 6
€4.1 Million
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 22
€3.2 Million
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 12
€2.6 Million
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 6
€1.8 Million
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 1
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
€3.2 Million
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 23
€2.6 Million
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
€1.8 Million
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 26
€1.3 Million
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
€1.9 Million
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 20
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 37
€1.8 Million
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 28
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 13
€5.2 Million
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 3
€4.2 Million
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 15
€3.2 Million
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
€1.8 Million
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 10
€1.8 Million
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 4
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
€3.2 Million
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 31
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
€1.8 Million
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 13
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 1
€1.2 Million
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 12
€1.2 Million
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
€4.1 Million
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 32
€3.2 Million
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 20
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 22
€1.8 Million
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 14
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 2
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 18
€1.8 Million
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 36
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 12
€1.2 Million
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
€7 Million
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 41
€5.4 Million
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
€4.2 Million
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 27
€3.2 Million
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 26
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 17
€1.8 Million
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 23
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 39
  • 38
€3.2 Million
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 32
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 1st May 2002
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 17
€1.8 Million
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 34
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 14
€3.2 Million
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 26
€2.5 Million
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
€1.8 Million
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 17
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 24
€2.5 Million
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 34
€1.2 Million
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
€3.4 Million
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
€2.5 Million
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 28
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 1
€1.2 Million
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
€1.2 Million
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 2
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 29
€1.8 Million
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 13
€1.8 Million
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 17
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
€2.6 Million
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 7
€1.2 Million
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 20
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 20
€1.2 Million
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
€2.6 Million
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 12
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 24
€1.2 Million
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 24
€1.2 Million
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
€1.2 Million
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
€1.9 Million
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 36
€1.2 Million
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 41
  • 39
€2.4 Million
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 23
€1.7 Million