Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 32
€1,971,799 R
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 16
€1,350,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 19
€1,350,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
€2,562,761 R
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 7
€1,894,014 R
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
€4,114,521 R
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
€3,349,082 R
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 13
€2,591,131 R
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
€1,998,826 R
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 38
€1,350,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 20
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 17
€1,909,687 R
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 29
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 26
€3,266,855 R
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 5
€2,585,131 R
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 22
€1,880,072 R
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
€1,887,862 R
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
€1,350,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 11
€5,074,328 R
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 5
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 6
€4,122,500 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 22
€3,256,005 R
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 12
€2,602,020 R
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 6
€1,895,899 R
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 1
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
€3,279,370 R
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 23
€2,613,814 R
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
€1,899,974 R
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 26
€1,350,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
€1,907,680 R
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 20
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 37
€1,856,203 R
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 28
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 13
€5,283,098 R
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 3
€4,225,756 R
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 15
€3,295,945 R
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
€2,570,973 R
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
€1,825,264 R
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 10
€1,840,384 R
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 4
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
€3,219,884 R
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 31
€2,542,111 R
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
€1,819,174 R
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 13
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 1
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 12
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
€4,155,136 R
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 32
€3,244,618 R
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 20
€2,559,222 R
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 22
€1,824,727 R
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 14
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 2
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 18
€1,838,062 R
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 36
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 12
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
€7,022,906 R
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 41
€5,432,644 R
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
€4,278,782 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 27
€3,291,507 R
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 26
€2,578,055 R
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 17
€1,845,487 R
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 23
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 39
  • 38
€3,283,366 R
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 32
€2,574,204 R
Wednesday 1st May 2002
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 17
€1,838,242 R
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 34
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 14
€3,291,828 R
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 26
€2,579,150 R
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
€1,827,929 R
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 17
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 24
€2,587,565 R
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
€1,953,225 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 34
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
€3,455,325 R
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
€2,554,542 R
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 28
€1,938,185 R
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 1
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
€1,960,566 R
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 2
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 29
€1,836,382 R
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 13
€1,838,329 R
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 17
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
€2,614,014 R
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
€1,966,460 R
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 7
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 20
€1,979,322 R
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 20
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
€2,609,086 R
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 12
€1,981,218 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 24
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 24
€1,269,738 R
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
€1,958,356 R
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 36
€1,269,738 R
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 41
  • 39
€2,481,957 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 23
€1,778,840 R