Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 2
€1 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
€1.4 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6
€1 Million
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 34
€5.2 Million
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 27
€4.2 Million
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 8
€1.4 Million
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 23
€1 Million
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 28
€3.3 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 41
€2.5 Million
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
€2 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
€1.4 Million
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 33
€1 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 31
€1 Million
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 27
€1 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 31
€1 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 30
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 14
€1 Million
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
€2.6 Million
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 33
€2 Million
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 11
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 24
€1 Million
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 8
€1 Million
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
€1 Million
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
€1.4 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 39
€1 Million
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 3
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 20
€2 Million
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 24
€1 Million
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
  • 8
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 13
€1.4 Million
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 9
€1 Million
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 4
€4.3 Million
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 29
€3.5 Million
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
€2.7 Million
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 22
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 15
€1.4 Million
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
€1 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
€6.6 Million
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
€5.1 Million
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 24
€4 Million
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
€3.2 Million
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
€2.5 Million
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
€2 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 22
€1.4 Million
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
€1 Million
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 22
€1 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
€1 Million
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 4
€2.7 Million
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 28
€2 Million
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 8
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 29
€1 Million
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 9
€1 Million
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 21
€2.7 Million
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 24
€2 Million
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 10
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 23
€1 Million
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 18
€1 Million
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 16
€1 Million
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 10
€1 Million
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 30
€1 Million
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
€1.4 Million
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 25th April 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
€1 Million
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15
€1.4 Million
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 2
€1 Million
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
€1.4 Million
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 23
€1 Million
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
€5.2 Million
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 19
€4.1 Million
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 6
€3.3 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 23
€2.6 Million
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 9
€2 Million
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 34
€1.4 Million
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 25
€1 Million
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
€4.2 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 27
€3.4 Million
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
€2.6 Million
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 17
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 31
€1.4 Million
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
€1 Million
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 12
€1.5 Million
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
€4.3 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
€3.4 Million
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
€2.6 Million
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 32
€2 Million
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 21
€1.4 Million
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 1
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
€2 Million
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 27
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
  • 32
€1 Million
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 20
€1 Million