Powerball
Next Jackpot
$653 M
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 2
£1,000,000
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
£1,436,997
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6
£1,000,000
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 34
£5,269,088
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 27
£4,279,788
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 8
£1,463,915
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 16
£1,000,000
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 23
£1,000,000
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 28
£3,310,518
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 41
£2,593,581
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
£2,038,349
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
£1,443,386
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 33
£1,000,000
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 31
£1,000,000
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 27
£1,000,000
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 31
£1,000,000
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
£1,565,101
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
£1,000,000
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 30
£1,568,852
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 14
£1,000,000
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
£2,692,531
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 33
£2,057,035
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 11
£1,551,414
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 24
£1,000,000
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
£1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 8
£1,000,000
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
£1,000,000
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
£1,463,587
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 39
£1,000,000
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 3
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 20
£2,051,645
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
£1,555,403
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 24
£1,000,000
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 42
  • 8
£2,121,004
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 13
£1,497,753
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 9
£1,000,000
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 4
£4,304,701
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 29
£3,504,995
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
£2,736,834
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 22
£2,138,604
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 15
£1,497,574
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
£1,000,000
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
£6,640,486
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
£5,171,421
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 24
£4,041,891
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
£3,241,892
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
£2,538,637
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
£2,004,222
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 22
£1,445,342
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 16
£1,000,000
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
£1,000,000
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 22
£1,000,000
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
£1,000,000
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 4
£2,713,334
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 28
£2,044,245
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 8
£1,548,969
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 29
£1,000,000
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
£1,000,000
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 9
£1,000,000
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 21
£2,712,568
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 24
£2,068,870
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 10
£1,586,626
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 23
£1,000,000
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 18
£1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 16
£1,000,000
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
£1,552,614
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 10
£1,000,000
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 30
£1,000,000
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
£1,437,185
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
£1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
£1,000,000
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
£1,000,000
Wednesday 25th April 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
£1,000,000
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
£2,115,473
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15
£1,473,307
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 2
£1,000,000
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
£1,485,524
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 32
£1,000,000
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 23
£1,000,000
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
£5,268,052
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 19
£4,154,897
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 6
£3,391,891
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 23
£2,648,517
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 9
£2,098,908
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 34
£1,485,446
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 25
£1,000,000
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
£4,296,496
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 27
£3,458,473
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
£2,689,521
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 17
£2,104,478
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 31
£1,479,228
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
£1,000,000
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 12
£1,513,874
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
£1,000,000
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
£4,389,456
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
£3,466,627
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
£2,667,510
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 32
£2,087,685
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 21
£1,462,819
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
£1,000,000
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 1
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
£2,095,496
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 27
£1,576,384
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
  • 32
£1,000,000
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
£1,577,678
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 20
£1,000,000