Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 23
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 27th December 2000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 26
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
€1.4 Million
Wednesday 20th December 2000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
€2.1 Million
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 14
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 13th December 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 21
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th December 2000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
€1.4 Million
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 7
€1 Million
Wednesday 29th November 2000
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 23
€1.4 Million
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
€1 Million
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
€2.7 Million
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 20
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 15th November 2000
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 21
€1.4 Million
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 15
€1 Million
Wednesday 8th November 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 21
€1.4 Million
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
€1 Million
Wednesday 1st November 2000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 14
€1 Million
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 34
€1 Million
Wednesday 25th October 2000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 24
€1 Million
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 38
€5 Million
Wednesday 18th October 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
€3.7 Million
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 26
€2.9 Million
Wednesday 11th October 2000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
€2.1 Million
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 4th October 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 14
€1 Million
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 5
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th September 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th September 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 22
€2.8 Million
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 23
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 13th September 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 30
€1.4 Million
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th September 2000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 11
€2.1 Million
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 15
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 30th August 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
€1 Million
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 21
€1 Million
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 16
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 16th August 2000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 35
€1 Million
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
€3 Million
Wednesday 9th August 2000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 14
€2.2 Million
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
€1.7 Million
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
€1 Million
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 17
€2.9 Million
Wednesday 26th July 2000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
€2.1 Million
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 19th July 2000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 24
€5.2 Million
Wednesday 12th July 2000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 32
€3.7 Million
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 19
€2.8 Million
Wednesday 5th July 2000
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 41
€2.1 Million
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 34
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 28th June 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
€1 Million
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 41
  • 33
€1 Million
Wednesday 21st June 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 17
€1 Million
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 20
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 14th June 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 42
  • 41
€1.4 Million
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
€1 Million
Wednesday 7th June 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 31
€2.1 Million
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 21
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 31st May 2000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 29
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th May 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 30
€1 Million
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 25
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 17th May 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 13
€1 Million
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 25
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 10th May 2000
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
€1 Million
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
€1.4 Million
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 26th April 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
€1.5 Million
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 31
€1 Million
Wednesday 19th April 2000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 5
€3.8 Million
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
€2.9 Million
Wednesday 12th April 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 23
€2.1 Million
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 14
€1.5 Million
Wednesday 5th April 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
€1 Million
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
€1 Million
Wednesday 29th March 2000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 26
€1.4 Million
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 15
€1 Million
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 8
€1 Million
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 26
€1 Million
Wednesday 15th March 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 12
€2.1 Million
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 8th March 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
€1 Million
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 5
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 1st March 2000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 36
€1.5 Million
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
€1 Million
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 42
  • 27
€1 Million
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 8
€3 Million
Wednesday 16th February 2000
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 29
€2.2 Million
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 21
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 9th February 2000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 2
€1 Million
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 37
€1 Million
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 39
€1 Million
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 4
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 26th January 2000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
€1 Million
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 10
€1 Million
Wednesday 19th January 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 42
  • 16
€2.1 Million
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 34
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 12th January 2000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 36
€1 Million
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
€1 Million
Wednesday 5th January 2000
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 36
€2.1 Million
Saturday 1st January 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 25
€1.6 Million