Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 13
£1,000,000
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 11
£3,688,995
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
£2,746,487
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 13
£2,123,102
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
£1,481,165
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
£1,000,000
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
£1,000,000
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 32
£1,000,000
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 40
£1,000,000
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
£1,000,000
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 20
£1,500,299
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 13
£1,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
£1,000,000
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 13
£1,000,000
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 30
£1,000,000
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 26
£1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 42
  • 20
£1,531,601
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 1
£1,000,000
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 27
£2,868,849
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 34
£2,216,451
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 24
£1,517,372
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
£1,000,000
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 8
£2,226,943
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
£1,640,140
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 33
£1,000,000
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
£3,027,733
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 22
£2,223,223
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 24
£1,636,123
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 29
£1,000,000
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 29
£1,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
£3,914,609
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
£3,029,144
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 13
£2,224,977
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 29
£1,639,997
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 20
£1,000,000
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 14
£3,873,544
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 23
£2,894,970
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 21
£2,194,552
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 23
£1,501,829
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
£1,000,000
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 29
£1,514,681
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 25
£1,000,000
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
£1,000,000
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 40
£2,226,342
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
£1,498,229
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 23
£1,000,000
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
£1,510,474
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
£1,000,000
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 11
£2,193,949
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 22
£1,611,676
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 18
£1,000,000
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 32
£2,964,898
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
£2,196,694
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 38
£1,612,156
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
£1,000,000
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
£1,000,000
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
£2,191,516
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 13
£1,613,152
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 5
£1,000,000
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
£1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 15
£1,000,000
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 36
£1,000,000
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
£4,080,973
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 24
£3,038,215
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 21
£2,203,467
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
£1,619,559
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 17
£1,000,000
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 35
£1,000,000
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 11
£1,000,000
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 24
£1,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 4
£1,000,000
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
£1,000,000
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
£2,899,236
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 11
£2,186,484
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 31
£1,491,677
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
£1,000,000
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 35
£1,501,648
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 7
£1,000,000
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 29
£1,510,655
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 34
£1,000,000
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
£3,624,154
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
£2,769,550
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 13
£2,000,000
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 12
£1,633,018
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
£1,000,000
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
£1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 15
£2,882,940
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
£2,173,053
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
£1,491,142
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 29
£1,000,000
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
£1,000,000
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 18
£1,000,000
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 14
£1,502,449
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 27
£1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
£1,505,722
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
£1,000,000
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
£1,501,756
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 32
£1,000,000
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
£1,000,000
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 28
£2,218,163
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
£1,508,586
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
£1,000,000
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
£1,000,000
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 10
£2,191,606