Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 13
€1 Million
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 11
€3.7 Million
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
€2.7 Million
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 13
€2.1 Million
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
€1.5 Million
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
€1 Million
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
€1 Million
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 40
€1 Million
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 20
€1.5 Million
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
€1 Million
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 30
€1 Million
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 26
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 42
  • 20
€1.5 Million
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 1
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 27
€2.9 Million
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 34
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 24
€1.5 Million
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 8
€2.2 Million
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 33
€1 Million
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
€3 Million
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 22
€2.2 Million
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 24
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 29
€1 Million
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 29
€1 Million
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
€3.9 Million
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
€3 Million
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 13
€2.2 Million
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 29
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 20
€1 Million
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 14
€3.9 Million
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 23
€2.9 Million
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 21
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 23
€1.5 Million
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
€1 Million
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 29
€1.5 Million
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 25
€1 Million
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 40
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
€1.5 Million
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 23
€1 Million
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
€1.5 Million
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
€1 Million
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 11
€2.2 Million
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 22
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 32
€3 Million
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
€2.2 Million
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 38
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
€1 Million
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
€1 Million
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
€2.2 Million
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 13
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
€1 Million
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 15
€1 Million
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 36
€1 Million
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
€4.1 Million
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 24
€3 Million
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 21
€2.2 Million
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 17
€1 Million
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 35
€1 Million
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 11
€1 Million
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 24
€1 Million
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 4
€1 Million
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
€1 Million
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
€2.9 Million
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 11
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 31
€1.5 Million
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
€1 Million
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 35
€1.5 Million
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 7
€1 Million
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 29
€1.5 Million
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 34
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
€3.6 Million
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
€2.8 Million
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 13
€2 Million
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 12
€1.6 Million
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
€1 Million
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 15
€2.9 Million
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
€1.5 Million
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 29
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 18
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 14
€1.5 Million
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 27
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
€1.5 Million
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
€1.5 Million
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
€1 Million
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 28
€2.2 Million
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
€1.5 Million
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
€1 Million
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 10
€2.2 Million