Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 4
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 13
€1,000,000 R
Friday 24th December 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 11
€3,688,995 R
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
€2,746,487 R
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 13
€2,123,102 R
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
€1,481,165 R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • 32
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 40
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 20
€1,500,299 R
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 13
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 13
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 30
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 26
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 42
  • 20
€1,531,601 R
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 1
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 27
€2,868,849 R
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 34
€2,216,451 R
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 24
€1,517,372 R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 8
€2,226,943 R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
€1,640,140 R
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 33
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19
€3,027,733 R
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 22
€2,223,223 R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 24
€1,636,123 R
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 29
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 29
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
€3,914,609 R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
€3,029,144 R
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 13
€2,224,977 R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 29
€1,639,997 R
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 20
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 14
€3,873,544 R
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 23
€2,894,970 R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 21
€2,194,552 R
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 23
€1,501,829 R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 29
€1,514,681 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 25
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 40
€2,226,342 R
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
€1,498,229 R
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 23
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
€1,510,474 R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 11
€2,193,949 R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 22
€1,611,676 R
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 18
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 32
€2,964,898 R
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 14
€2,196,694 R
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 38
€1,612,156 R
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 1
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
€2,191,516 R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 13
€1,613,152 R
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 15
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 36
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
€4,080,973 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 24
€3,038,215 R
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 21
€2,203,467 R
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
€1,619,559 R
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 17
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 35
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 11
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 24
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
€2,899,236 R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 11
€2,186,484 R
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 31
€1,491,677 R
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 35
€1,501,648 R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 29
€1,510,655 R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 34
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
€3,624,154 R
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
€2,769,550 R
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 13
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 12
€1,633,018 R
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 15
€2,882,940 R
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
€2,173,053 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
€1,491,142 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 29
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 18
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 14
€1,502,449 R
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 27
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
€1,505,722 R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
€1,501,756 R
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 32
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 28
€2,218,163 R
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
€1,508,586 R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
€1,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 10
€2,191,606 R