Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1993

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1993
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 4
£443,387
Friday 24th December 1993
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 7
£2.2 Million
Wednesday 22nd December 1993
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 8
£1.6 Million
Saturday 18th December 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 8
£535,476
Wednesday 15th December 1993
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 2
£885,223
Saturday 11th December 1993
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 29
£518,600
Wednesday 8th December 1993
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 17
£1.3 Million
Saturday 4th December 1993
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
£880,953
Wednesday 1st December 1993
  • 2
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 29
£424,610
Saturday 27th November 1993
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
£525,312
Wednesday 24th November 1993
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 30
£2 Million
Saturday 20th November 1993
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
£1.4 Million
Wednesday 17th November 1993
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 22
£876,313
Saturday 13th November 1993
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
£521,058
Wednesday 10th November 1993
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 2
£413,049
Saturday 6th November 1993
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
£868,650
Wednesday 3rd November 1993
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 27
£410,462
Saturday 30th October 1993
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 31
£1.7 Million
Wednesday 27th October 1993
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 10
£413,880
Saturday 23rd October 1993
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 21
£849,333
Wednesday 20th October 1993
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 16
£409,591
Saturday 16th October 1993
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 10
£508,579
Wednesday 13th October 1993
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
£864,445
Saturday 9th October 1993
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
£515,302
Wednesday 6th October 1993
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 14
£881,846
Saturday 2nd October 1993
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 23
£519,026
Wednesday 29th September 1993
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 19
£886,290
Saturday 25th September 1993
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
£520,847
Wednesday 22nd September 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
£1.2 Million
Saturday 18th September 1993
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 36
£849,666
Wednesday 15th September 1993
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 16
£407,154
Saturday 11th September 1993
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
£523,690
Wednesday 8th September 1993
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 10
£418,136
Saturday 4th September 1993
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 1
£522,405
Wednesday 1st September 1993
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
£415,594
Saturday 28th August 1993
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 16
£887,329
Wednesday 25th August 1993
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 12
£430,099
Saturday 21st August 1993
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 20
£537,428
Wednesday 18th August 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
£1.3 Million
Saturday 14th August 1993
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 21
£908,552
Wednesday 11th August 1993
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 33
£430,840
Saturday 7th August 1993
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 9
£3 Million
Wednesday 4th August 1993
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
£2.2 Million
Saturday 31st July 1993
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 37
£1.6 Million
Wednesday 28th July 1993
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 5
£416,669
Saturday 24th July 1993
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 24
£515,920
Wednesday 21st July 1993
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
£883,696
Saturday 17th July 1993
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 21
£518,126
Wednesday 14th July 1993
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 19
£1.9 Million
Saturday 10th July 1993
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 27
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 7th July 1993
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 9
£858,742
Saturday 3rd July 1993
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
£512,131
Wednesday 30th June 1993
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 27
£409,401
Saturday 26th June 1993
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 23
£1.4 Million
Wednesday 23rd June 1993
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 16
£883,612
Saturday 19th June 1993
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 12
£529,602
Wednesday 16th June 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 1
£415,784
Saturday 12th June 1993
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
£3.6 Million
Wednesday 9th June 1993
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 33
£2.6 Million
Saturday 5th June 1993
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 16
£1.9 Million
Wednesday 2nd June 1993
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 25
£410,207
Saturday 29th May 1993
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 34
£854,425
Wednesday 26th May 1993
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 33
£413,215
Saturday 22nd May 1993
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 13
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 19th May 1993
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 34
£873,483
Saturday 15th May 1993
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 28
£505,190
Wednesday 12th May 1993
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 17
£1.9 Million
Saturday 8th May 1993
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 6
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 5th May 1993
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 34
£842,063
Saturday 1st May 1993
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
£501,137
Wednesday 28th April 1993
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 25
£388,406
Saturday 24th April 1993
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 36
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 21st April 1993
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 23
£842,577
Saturday 17th April 1993
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 10
£502,223
Wednesday 14th April 1993
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 31
£852,643
Saturday 10th April 1993
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 13
£518,688
Wednesday 7th April 1993
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 27
£402,817
Saturday 3rd April 1993
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
£507,957
Wednesday 31st March 1993
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 34
£870,135
Saturday 27th March 1993
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 28
£523,702
Wednesday 24th March 1993
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
£1.3 Million
Saturday 20th March 1993
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 21
£860,452
Wednesday 17th March 1993
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 25
£405,821
Saturday 13th March 1993
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 33
£2 Million
Wednesday 10th March 1993
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 2
£408,980
Saturday 6th March 1993
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 1
£872,617
Wednesday 3rd March 1993
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 28
£413,940
Saturday 27th February 1993
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 15
£880,901
Wednesday 24th February 1993
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 8
£412,925
Saturday 20th February 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
£2.2 Million
Wednesday 17th February 1993
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 34
£1.5 Million
Saturday 13th February 1993
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 14
£1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 1993
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 2
£403,340
Saturday 6th February 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 11
£508,558
Wednesday 3rd February 1993
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 29
£1.2 Million
Saturday 30th January 1993
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
£820,483
Wednesday 27th January 1993
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 12
£393,144
Saturday 23rd January 1993
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 7
£502,620
Wednesday 20th January 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 14
£394,663
Saturday 16th January 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
£508,202
Wednesday 13th January 1993
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 31
£395,380
Saturday 9th January 1993
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 27
£514,727
Wednesday 6th January 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 16
£409,634
Saturday 2nd January 1993
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 15
£1.2 Million