Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 16
£749,992
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
£394,549
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 6
£2.7 Million
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 29
£2 Million
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
£378,417
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
£790,912
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 20
£383,988
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 19
£496,535
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
£837,309
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
£498,980
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 29
£1.8 Million
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 15
£822,675
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 10
£499,150
Wednesday 11th November 1992
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
£378,026
Saturday 7th November 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • 34
£817,970
Wednesday 4th November 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 12
£385,373
Saturday 31st October 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
£1.9 Million
Wednesday 28th October 1992
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 11
£379,128
Saturday 24th October 1992
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 26
£492,201
Wednesday 21st October 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
£373,833
Saturday 17th October 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 34
£1.7 Million
Wednesday 14th October 1992
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11
£1.1 Million
Saturday 10th October 1992
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
£768,531
Wednesday 7th October 1992
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 21
£373,435
Saturday 3rd October 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 2
£775,355
Wednesday 30th September 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
£373,776
Saturday 26th September 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 17
£481,954
Wednesday 23rd September 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 15
£1.1 Million
Saturday 19th September 1992
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 21
£767,227
Wednesday 16th September 1992
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
£370,456
Saturday 12th September 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 2
£773,187
Wednesday 9th September 1992
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 9
£372,191
Saturday 5th September 1992
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 24
£1.2 Million
Wednesday 2nd September 1992
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
£779,707
Saturday 29th August 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
£480,078
Wednesday 26th August 1992
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 17
£372,404
Saturday 22nd August 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 12
£495,043
Wednesday 19th August 1992
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
£1.2 Million
Saturday 15th August 1992
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
£820,626
Wednesday 12th August 1992
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
£389,868
Saturday 8th August 1992
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
£829,279
Wednesday 5th August 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
£388,118
Saturday 1st August 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
£2 Million
Wednesday 29th July 1992
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
£382,608
Saturday 25th July 1992
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
£487,972
Wednesday 22nd July 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
£381,081
Saturday 18th July 1992
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
£496,548
Wednesday 15th July 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
£382,984
Saturday 11th July 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
£495,880
Wednesday 8th July 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
£1.1 Million
Saturday 4th July 1992
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
£792,714
Wednesday 1st July 1992
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
£374,405
Saturday 27th June 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
£784,192
Wednesday 24th June 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
£373,919
Saturday 20th June 1992
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
£785,610
Wednesday 17th June 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
£374,202
Saturday 13th June 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
£491,940
Wednesday 10th June 1992
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
£379,204
Saturday 6th June 1992
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
£811,869
Wednesday 3rd June 1992
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
£383,449
Saturday 30th May 1992
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
£1.7 Million
Wednesday 27th May 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
£837,048
Saturday 23rd May 1992
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
£492,498
Wednesday 20th May 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
£831,905
Saturday 16th May 1992
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
£497,047
Wednesday 13th May 1992
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
£388,901
Saturday 9th May 1992
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
£512,685
Wednesday 6th May 1992
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
£398,582
Saturday 2nd May 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
£516,195
Wednesday 29th April 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
£876,239
Saturday 25th April 1992
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
£522,402
Wednesday 22nd April 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
£887,257
Saturday 18th April 1992
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
£540,510
Wednesday 15th April 1992
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
£396,768
Saturday 11th April 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
£526,936
Wednesday 8th April 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
£394,709
Saturday 4th April 1992
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
£530,730
Wednesday 1st April 1992
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
£406,742
Saturday 28th March 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
£547,556
Wednesday 25th March 1992
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
£412,679
Saturday 21st March 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
£557,786
Wednesday 18th March 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
£400,208
Saturday 14th March 1992
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
£2.1 Million
Wednesday 11th March 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
£421,188
Saturday 7th March 1992
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
£2 Million
Wednesday 4th March 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
£1.3 Million
Saturday 29th February 1992
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
£870,795
Wednesday 26th February 1992
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
£405,985
Saturday 22nd February 1992
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
£530,127
Wednesday 19th February 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
£406,368
Saturday 15th February 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
£528,333
Wednesday 12th February 1992
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
£413,476
Saturday 8th February 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
£536,743
Wednesday 5th February 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
£421,013
Saturday 1st February 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
£539,596
Wednesday 29th January 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
£2 Million
Saturday 25th January 1992
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
£1.4 Million
Wednesday 22nd January 1992
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
£911,191
Saturday 18th January 1992
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
£541,823
Wednesday 15th January 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
£919,815
Saturday 11th January 1992
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
£540,772
Wednesday 8th January 1992
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
£1.3 Million
Saturday 4th January 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
£861,976
Wednesday 1st January 1992
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
£384,485