Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 16
€749,992 R
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
€394,549 R
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 6
€2,723,024 R
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 29
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
€378,417 R
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
€790,912 R
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 20
€383,988 R
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 19
€496,535 R
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
€837,309 R
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
€498,980 R
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 29
€1,860,486 R
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
€1,333,183 R
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 15
€822,675 R
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 10
€499,150 R
Wednesday 11th November 1992
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
€378,026 R
Saturday 7th November 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • 34
€817,970 R
Wednesday 4th November 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 12
€385,373 R
Saturday 31st October 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
€1,965,078 R
Wednesday 28th October 1992
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 11
€379,128 R
Saturday 24th October 1992
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 26
€492,201 R
Wednesday 21st October 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
€373,833 R
Saturday 17th October 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 34
€1,764,352 R
Wednesday 14th October 1992
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11
€1,176,880 R
Saturday 10th October 1992
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
€768,531 R
Wednesday 7th October 1992
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 21
€373,435 R
Saturday 3rd October 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 2
€775,355 R
Wednesday 30th September 1992
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
€373,776 R
Saturday 26th September 1992
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 17
€481,954 R
Wednesday 23rd September 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 15
€1,160,850 R
Saturday 19th September 1992
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 21
€767,227 R
Wednesday 16th September 1992
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
€370,456 R
Saturday 12th September 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 2
€773,187 R
Wednesday 9th September 1992
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 9
€372,191 R
Saturday 5th September 1992
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 24
€1,244,263 R
Wednesday 2nd September 1992
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 31
€779,707 R
Saturday 29th August 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
€480,078 R
Wednesday 26th August 1992
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 17
€372,404 R
Saturday 22nd August 1992
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 12
€495,043 R
Wednesday 19th August 1992
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
€1,205,624 R
Saturday 15th August 1992
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
€820,626 R
Wednesday 12th August 1992
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
€389,868 R
Saturday 8th August 1992
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
€829,279 R
Wednesday 5th August 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
€388,118 R
Saturday 1st August 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
€2,024,867 R
Wednesday 29th July 1992
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
€382,608 R
Saturday 25th July 1992
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
€487,972 R
Wednesday 22nd July 1992
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
€381,081 R
Saturday 18th July 1992
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
€496,548 R
Wednesday 15th July 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
€382,984 R
Saturday 11th July 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
€495,880 R
Wednesday 8th July 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
€1,193,492 R
Saturday 4th July 1992
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
€792,714 R
Wednesday 1st July 1992
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
€374,405 R
Saturday 27th June 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
€784,192 R
Wednesday 24th June 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
€373,919 R
Saturday 20th June 1992
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
€785,610 R
Wednesday 17th June 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
€374,202 R
Saturday 13th June 1992
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
€491,940 R
Wednesday 10th June 1992
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
€379,204 R
Saturday 6th June 1992
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
€811,869 R
Wednesday 3rd June 1992
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
€383,449 R
Saturday 30th May 1992
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
€1,706,045 R
Wednesday 27th May 1992
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
€837,048 R
Saturday 23rd May 1992
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
€492,498 R
Wednesday 20th May 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
€831,905 R
Saturday 16th May 1992
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
€497,047 R
Wednesday 13th May 1992
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
€388,901 R
Saturday 9th May 1992
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
€512,685 R
Wednesday 6th May 1992
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
€398,582 R
Saturday 2nd May 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
€516,195 R
Wednesday 29th April 1992
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
€876,239 R
Saturday 25th April 1992
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
€522,402 R
Wednesday 22nd April 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
€887,257 R
Saturday 18th April 1992
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
€540,510 R
Wednesday 15th April 1992
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
€396,768 R
Saturday 11th April 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
€526,936 R
Wednesday 8th April 1992
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
€394,709 R
Saturday 4th April 1992
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
€530,730 R
Wednesday 1st April 1992
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
€406,742 R
Saturday 28th March 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
€547,556 R
Wednesday 25th March 1992
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
€412,679 R
Saturday 21st March 1992
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
€557,786 R
Wednesday 18th March 1992
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
€400,208 R
Saturday 14th March 1992
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
€2,126,990 R
Wednesday 11th March 1992
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
€421,188 R
Saturday 7th March 1992
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
€2,008,716 R
Wednesday 4th March 1992
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
€1,318,731 R
Saturday 29th February 1992
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
€870,795 R
Wednesday 26th February 1992
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
€405,985 R
Saturday 22nd February 1992
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
€530,127 R
Wednesday 19th February 1992
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
€406,368 R
Saturday 15th February 1992
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
€528,333 R
Wednesday 12th February 1992
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
€413,476 R
Saturday 8th February 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
€536,743 R
Wednesday 5th February 1992
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
€421,013 R
Saturday 1st February 1992
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
€539,596 R
Wednesday 29th January 1992
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
€2,055,826 R
Saturday 25th January 1992
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
€1,446,790 R
Wednesday 22nd January 1992
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
€911,191 R
Saturday 18th January 1992
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
€541,823 R
Wednesday 15th January 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
€919,815 R
Saturday 11th January 1992
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
€540,772 R
Wednesday 8th January 1992
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
€1,310,625 R
Saturday 4th January 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
€861,976 R
Wednesday 1st January 1992
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
€384,485 R