Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1991

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 1991
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
£1 Million
Saturday 21st December 1991
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
£558,318
Wednesday 18th December 1991
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
£1 Million
Saturday 14th December 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
£617,555
Wednesday 11th December 1991
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
£419,559
Saturday 7th December 1991
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
£917,874
Wednesday 4th December 1991
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
£421,595
Saturday 30th November 1991
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
£2 Million
Wednesday 27th November 1991
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
£1.3 Million
Saturday 23rd November 1991
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
£892,575
Wednesday 20th November 1991
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
£413,538
Saturday 16th November 1991
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
£551,865
Wednesday 13th November 1991
  • 1
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
£939,540
Saturday 9th November 1991
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
£556,142
Wednesday 6th November 1991
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
£2.3 Million
Saturday 2nd November 1991
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
£1.6 Million
Wednesday 30th October 1991
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
£875,880
Saturday 26th October 1991
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
£519,475
Wednesday 23rd October 1991
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
£375,891
Saturday 19th October 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
£514,162
Wednesday 16th October 1991
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
£375,319
Saturday 12th October 1991
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
£1.3 Million
Wednesday 9th October 1991
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
£845,332
Saturday 5th October 1991
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
£505,444
Wednesday 2nd October 1991
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
£1.2 Million
Saturday 28th September 1991
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
£800,683
Wednesday 25th September 1991
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
£367,776
Saturday 21st September 1991
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
£508,795
Wednesday 18th September 1991
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
£368,003
Saturday 14th September 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
£515,264
Wednesday 11th September 1991
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
£374,012
Saturday 7th September 1991
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
£808,952
Wednesday 4th September 1991
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
£371,959
Saturday 31st August 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
£811,669
Wednesday 28th August 1991
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
£372,274
Saturday 24th August 1991
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
£828,405
Wednesday 21st August 1991
  • 3
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
£377,499
Saturday 17th August 1991
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
£525,275
Wednesday 14th August 1991
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
£383,886
Saturday 10th August 1991
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
£841,904
Wednesday 7th August 1991
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
£376,109
Saturday 3rd August 1991
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
£3 Million
Wednesday 31st July 1991
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
£1.1 Million
Saturday 27th July 1991
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
£758,451
Wednesday 24th July 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
£355,569
Saturday 20th July 1991
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
£755,373
Wednesday 17th July 1991
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
£352,541
Saturday 13th July 1991
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
£754,429
Wednesday 10th July 1991
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
£350,970
Saturday 6th July 1991
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
£736,367
Wednesday 3rd July 1991
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
£353,004
Saturday 29th June 1991
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
£476,586
Wednesday 26th June 1991
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
£354,978
Saturday 22nd June 1991
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
£483,446
Wednesday 19th June 1991
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
£357,579
Saturday 15th June 1991
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
£489,343
Wednesday 12th June 1991
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
£818,564
Saturday 8th June 1991
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
£496,831
Wednesday 5th June 1991
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
£359,345
Saturday 1st June 1991
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
£564,039
Wednesday 29th May 1991
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
£1.6 Million
Saturday 25th May 1991
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
£1.2 Million
Wednesday 22nd May 1991
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
£758,058
Saturday 18th May 1991
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
£474,518
Wednesday 15th May 1991
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
£349,732
Saturday 11th May 1991
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
£1.2 Million
Wednesday 8th May 1991
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
£772,861
Saturday 4th May 1991
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 31
£474,992
Wednesday 1st May 1991
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
£1 Million
Saturday 27th April 1991
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
£699,620
Wednesday 24th April 1991
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
£314,953
Saturday 20th April 1991
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
£472,259
Wednesday 17th April 1991
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
£761,788
Saturday 13th April 1991
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
£474,408
Wednesday 10th April 1991
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
£334,214
Saturday 6th April 1991
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
£478,415
Wednesday 3rd April 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
£332,334
Saturday 30th March 1991
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
£485,646
Wednesday 27th March 1991
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
£1.1 Million
Saturday 23rd March 1991
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
£752,173
Wednesday 20th March 1991
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
£336,611
Saturday 16th March 1991
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
£1.6 Million
Wednesday 13th March 1991
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
£347,548
Saturday 9th March 1991
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
£754,023
Wednesday 6th March 1991
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
£345,663
Saturday 2nd March 1991
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
£487,567
Wednesday 27th February 1991
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
£348,116
Saturday 23rd February 1991
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
£499,689
Wednesday 20th February 1991
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
£352,578
Saturday 16th February 1991
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
£478,251
Wednesday 13th February 1991
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
£2.2 Million
Saturday 9th February 1991
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
£1.5 Million
Wednesday 6th February 1991
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
£1 Million
Saturday 2nd February 1991
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
£697,469
Wednesday 30th January 1991
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
£312,302
Saturday 26th January 1991
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
£470,432
Wednesday 23rd January 1991
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
£314,001
Saturday 19th January 1991
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
£699,939
Wednesday 16th January 1991
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
£312,629
Saturday 12th January 1991
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
£470,359
Wednesday 9th January 1991
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
£311,757
Saturday 5th January 1991
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
£1.1 Million
Wednesday 2nd January 1991
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
£698,395