Irish Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 11
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 19
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 8
Wednesday 18th December 2002
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 32
Wednesday 11th December 2002
  • 1
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 16
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 18
Wednesday 4th December 2002
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 33
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 2
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 12
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 21
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 29
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 4
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 4
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 14
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 31
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 37
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 1
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 15
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 6
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 22
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 6
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 22
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 12
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 29
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 35
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 35