Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Irish Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2023

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th May 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
€1,000,000
Wednesday 24th May 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
€1,000,000
Saturday 20th May 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 37
  • 34
€1,000,000
Wednesday 17th May 2023
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 24
€1,000,000
Saturday 13th May 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19
€1,000,000
Wednesday 10th May 2023
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 19
€1,000,000
Saturday 6th May 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
€1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 31
€1,000,000
Saturday 29th April 2023
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 28
€1,000,000
Wednesday 26th April 2023
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
  • 9
€1,000,000
Saturday 22nd April 2023
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
€1,000,000
Wednesday 19th April 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 12
€1,000,000
Saturday 15th April 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 29
€1,000,000
Wednesday 12th April 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
€1,000,000
Saturday 8th April 2023
  • 8
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 10
€1,000,000
Wednesday 5th April 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 12
€1,000,000
Saturday 1st April 2023
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
€1,000,000
Wednesday 29th March 2023
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 16
€1,000,000
Saturday 25th March 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
€1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 20
€1,000,000
Saturday 18th March 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
€1,000,000
Wednesday 15th March 2023
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 47
  • 30
€1,000,000
Saturday 11th March 2023
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 10
€1,000,000
Wednesday 8th March 2023
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
€1,000,000
Saturday 4th March 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 5
€1,000,000
Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 9
€1,000,000
Saturday 25th February 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 44
€1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 24
€1,000,000
Saturday 18th February 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
€1,000,000
Wednesday 15th February 2023
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 27
€1,000,000
Saturday 11th February 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 41
  • 1
€1,000,000
Wednesday 8th February 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 24
€1,000,000
Saturday 4th February 2023
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 3
€1,000,000
Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 17
€1,000,000
Saturday 28th January 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
€1,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
  • 46
€1,000,000
Saturday 21st January 2023
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 34
€1,000,000
Wednesday 18th January 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 13
€1,000,000
Saturday 14th January 2023
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
€1,000,000
Wednesday 11th January 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 43
€1,000,000
Saturday 7th January 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 3
€1,000,000
Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 9
€1,000,000