Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Irish Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 20
€500,000
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 41
€500,000
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 20
€500,000
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 38
€500,000
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 47
  • 7
€500,000
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 7
€500,000
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
€500,000
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 22
€500,000
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
€500,000
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 37
€500,000
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
€500,000
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
€500,000
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
€500,000
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 6
€500,000
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 5
€500,000
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 29
€500,000
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
€500,000
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
€500,000
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 19
€500,000
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 39
€500,000
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 46
  • 30
€500,000
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 7
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 29
€500,000
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
€500,000
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 1
€500,000
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 26
€500,000
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 39
€500,000
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
  • 44
€500,000
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8
€500,000
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 24
€500,000
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 5
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 19
€500,000
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 41
€500,000
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 37
€500,000
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 2
€500,000
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 35
€500,000
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 32
€500,000
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 47
  • 11
€500,000
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
€500,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 17
€500,000
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
€500,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 17
€500,000
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 11
€500,000
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 8
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
€500,000
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 36
€500,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 38
€500,000
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 23
€500,000
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 21
€500,000
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 1
€500,000
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 26
€500,000
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 1
€500,000
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 38
  • 44
  • 31
€500,000
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 20
€500,000
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 23
€500,000
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 47
  • 40
€500,000
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 9
€500,000
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 29
€500,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 42
€500,000
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 45
  • 37
€500,000
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 15
€500,000
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 14
€500,000
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
€500,000
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
€500,000
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 26
€500,000
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 39
€500,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 31
€500,000
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 18
€500,000
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
€500,000
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 20
€500,000
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 14
€500,000
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 15
€500,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 26
€500,000
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 45
  • 39
€500,000
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 41
  • 47
  • 19
€500,000
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 43
€500,000
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 46
  • 26
€500,000
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 3
€500,000
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 30
€500,000
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 47
  • 26
€500,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 4
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 39
€500,000
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 20
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 28
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 5
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 13
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 9
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 28
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 32
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 32
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 14
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 45
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 31
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 21
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 46
  • 19
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 4
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 8
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 19
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 31
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 29
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 21
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 45
  • 47
  • 26
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 39