Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Health Lottery Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 19
£100,000
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 31
£100,000
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 50
  • 31
£100,000
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 47
£100,000
Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 41
£100,000
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 36
£100,000
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 27
£100,000
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 6
£100,000
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
£100,000
Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 22
£100,000
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 50
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 27
£100,000
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 9
£100,000
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
£100,000
Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 23
£100,000
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 28
£100,000
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 40
£100,000
Thursday 25th March 2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
£100,000
Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 45
  • 9
£100,000
Saturday 20th March 2021
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 38
£100,000
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 16
£100,000
Thursday 18th March 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 30
£100,000
Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 37
£100,000
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 13th March 2021
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 15
£100,000
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 40
£100,000
Thursday 11th March 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 50
  • 20
£100,000
Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 34
£100,000
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 18
£100,000
Saturday 6th March 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18
£100,000
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
£100,000
Thursday 4th March 2021
  • 7
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 5
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 27th February 2021
  • 11
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 14
£100,000
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 33
£100,000
Thursday 25th February 2021
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 50
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 43
  • 5
£100,000
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 31
£100,000
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 24
£100,000
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 48
  • 50
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 38
£100,000
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
£100,000
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 7
£100,000
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 45
  • 49
  • 15
£100,000
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
£100,000
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 1
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 47
£100,000
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 19
£100,000
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 26
£100,000
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 42
£100,000
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 1
£100,000
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 6
£100,000
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
£100,000
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 49
  • 41
£100,000
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 29
£100,000
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 47
  • 20
£100,000
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 44
  • 47
£100,000
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 5
£100,000
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 30
£100,000
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 40
  • 49
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 46
  • 48
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 6
£100,000
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 4
£100,000
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
£100,000
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 4
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 19
£100,000
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 22
£100,000