Health Lottery Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 15
£100,000
Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
£100,000
Friday 15th March 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 31
£100,000
Thursday 14th March 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 48
  • 38
£100,000
Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
£100,000
Friday 8th March 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 7th March 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 14
£100,000
Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
£100,000
Friday 1st March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 8
£100,000
Thursday 28th February 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 39
£100,000
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 15
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
£100,000
Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 50
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 28
£100,000
Friday 22nd February 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 24
£100,000
Thursday 21st February 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
£100,000
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 18
£100,000
Tuesday 19th February 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
£100,000
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
£100,000
Friday 15th February 2019
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
£100,000
Thursday 14th February 2019
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 23
£100,000
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 30
£100,000
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 18
£100,000
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
£100,000
Friday 8th February 2019
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 7th February 2019
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
£100,000
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
£100,000
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 6
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 47
  • 15
£100,000
Friday 1st February 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 31st January 2019
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 50
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
£100,000
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
£100,000
Friday 25th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 31
£100,000
Thursday 24th January 2019
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 27
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 50
  • 48
£100,000
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 18th January 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 44
  • 48
£100,000
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 50
  • 14
£100,000
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
£100,000
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 46
  • 49
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
£100,000
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 48
  • 25
£100,000
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 48
  • 9
£100,000
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
£100,000
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 12
£100,000
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
  • 9
£100,000
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 3
£100,000
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 31
£100,000