Health Lottery Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
£100,000
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 19
£100,000
Thursday 29th December 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 13
£100,000
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 32
£100,000
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 8
£100,000
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 8
£100,000
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 6
£100,000
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 41
£100,000
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
£100,000
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 44
  • 5
£100,000
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
£100,000
Thursday 15th December 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 36
£100,000
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 34
£100,000
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 43
  • 44
  • 39
£100,000
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 8th December 2016
  • 5
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
  • 26
£100,000
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 49
  • 45
£100,000
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 34
  • 47
  • 37
£100,000
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
£100,000
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 7
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 30
£100,000
Thursday 1st December 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 30
£100,000
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 47
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 37
£100,000
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 34
£100,000
Thursday 24th November 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 43
  • 48
  • 27
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 15
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 34
£100,000
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 36
£100,000
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 17
£100,000
Thursday 17th November 2016
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 4
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 12
£100,000
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
£100,000
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 42
  • 13
£100,000
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 15
£100,000
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 23
£100,000
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 37
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
£100,000
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 35
£100,000
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 3
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 42
  • 33
£100,000
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 36
  • 8
£100,000
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
£100,000
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 40
£100,000
Thursday 27th October 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 50
£100,000
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 42
£100,000
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 48
  • 50
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 26
£100,000
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 40
  • 49
  • 36
£100,000
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 46
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 26
  • 37
  • 2
£100,000
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 44
£100,000
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 12
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 30
£100,000
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 46
  • 38
£100,000
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 19
£100,000
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 6
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 17
£100,000
Thursday 6th October 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
£100,000
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 18
£100,000
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
£100,000
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
  • 28
£100,000
Thursday 29th September 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
£100,000
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 41
  • 46
  • 50
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
£100,000
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 33
£100,000
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 37
  • 8
£100,000
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 35
£100,000
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 49
  • 5
£100,000
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 47
  • 42
£100,000
Thursday 15th September 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 47
  • 36
£100,000
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 23
£100,000
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
£100,000
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 5
£100,000
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 30
£100,000
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 1
£100,000
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 8
£100,000
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 38
  • 29
£100,000
Thursday 1st September 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 22
£100,000
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 7
£100,000
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 46
£100,000
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 49
£100,000
Thursday 25th August 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 48
£100,000
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 25
  • 41
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 4
£100,000
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 48
  • 39
£100,000
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 8
£100,000
Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 48
  • 31
£100,000
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 16
£100,000
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 35
  • 39
  • 25
£100,000
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 9
£100,000
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 9
£100,000
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 37
£100,000
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 30
£100,000
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 4th August 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 47
  • 6
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 39
  • 40
  • 34
£100,000
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 21
£100,000
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
£100,000
Thursday 28th July 2016
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 14
£100,000
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 46
  • 2
£100,000
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 37
£100,000
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 47
  • 50
  • 30
£100,000
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 37
£100,000
Thursday 21st July 2016
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 48
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 19
£100,000
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 11
£100,000
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 41
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 34
£100,000
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
£100,000
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 24
£100,000
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 7th July 2016
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 12
£100,000
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
£100,000
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 45
£100,000
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 23
£100,000
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 30th June 2016
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 46
  • 49
  • 23
£100,000
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 18
£100,000
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
£100,000
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 4
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
£100,000
Thursday 23rd June 2016
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 38
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 46
  • 20
£100,000
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 30
  • 49
  • 45
£100,000
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 20
£100,000
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 33
  • 48
  • 39
£100,000
Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 43
£100,000
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 46
  • 36
£100,000
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 22
£100,000
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
£100,000
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 50
  • 4
£100,000
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
£100,000
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 1
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 49
  • 6
£100,000
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
£100,000
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 11
  • 13
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 2nd June 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
£100,000
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 50
  • 15
£100,000
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 3
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 36
£100,000
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 12
£100,000
Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 42
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
£100,000
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5
£100,000
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 36
  • 42
  • 20
£100,000
Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 6
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 31
£100,000
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 37
  • 5
£100,000
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 3
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 50
£100,000
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 13
£100,000
Thursday 12th May 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 32
£100,000
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
  • 39
£100,000
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
£100,000
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 48
  • 32
£100,000
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 21
£100,000
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
£100,000
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 22
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 3
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 17
£100,000
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 7
  • 20
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
£100,000
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 24
£100,000
Thursday 28th April 2016
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
£100,000
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 50
  • 38
£100,000
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • 40
£100,000
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
£100,000
Thursday 21st April 2016
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 50
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 46
£100,000
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
  • 35
£100,000
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 4
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 14th April 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 9
£100,000
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 7
£100,000
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 8
£100,000
Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
£100,000
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 26
£100,000
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 40
  • 36
£100,000
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 11
£100,000
Thursday 31st March 2016
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 12
£100,000
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 32
  • 24
£100,000
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
£100,000
Thursday 24th March 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 42
  • 11
£100,000
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 47
  • 38
£100,000
Thursday 17th March 2016
  • 3
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
£100,000
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 14
£100,000
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
£100,000
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 4
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 29
£100,000
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 47
  • 44
£100,000
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
£100,000
Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 39
  • 40
  • 30
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 3
£100,000
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
£100,000
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 25th February 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 25
£100,000
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
£100,000
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 37
£100,000
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 24
£100,000
Thursday 18th February 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 31
£100,000
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 4
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
£100,000
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 39
£100,000
Thursday 11th February 2016
  • 1
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
£100,000
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 50
  • 41
£100,000
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 10
£100,000
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 7
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 8
£100,000
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
£100,000
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 23
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 27
£100,000
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 8
£100,000
Thursday 28th January 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 22
£100,000
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 40
£100,000
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
£100,000
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
£100,000
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 18
£100,000
Thursday 21st January 2016
  • 8
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 27
£100,000
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
£100,000
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 35
  • 47
  • 13
£100,000
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
£100,000
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 28
  • 41
  • 24
£100,000
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 7
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
£100,000
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 30
£100,000
Thursday 7th January 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 48
  • 36
£100,000
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 22
£100,000
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 29
£100,000