Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Health Lottery Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 2015
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
£100,000
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 10
£100,000
Tuesday 29th December 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 22
£100,000
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
  • 38
£100,000
Thursday 24th December 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 4
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 13
£100,000
Friday 18th December 2015
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 19
£100,000
Thursday 17th December 2015
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 23
£100,000
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 50
  • 28
£100,000
Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 40
£100,000
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
£100,000
Friday 11th December 2015
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 28
£100,000
Thursday 10th December 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 44
  • 6
£100,000
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 13
£100,000
Tuesday 8th December 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 46
£100,000
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 1
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 35
£100,000
Friday 4th December 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 37
£100,000
Thursday 3rd December 2015
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 1
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 14
£100,000
Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 19
£100,000
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 8
£100,000
Friday 27th November 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 30
£100,000
Thursday 26th November 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 18
£100,000
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 11
£100,000
Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 44
£100,000
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 39
  • 48
  • 46
£100,000
Friday 20th November 2015
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 16
£100,000
Thursday 19th November 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 47
  • 4
£100,000
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 20
£100,000
Tuesday 17th November 2015
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
£100,000
Friday 13th November 2015
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000
Thursday 12th November 2015
  • 1
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 30
£100,000
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 5
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
£100,000
Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
£100,000
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
£100,000
Friday 6th November 2015
  • 16
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 39
£100,000
Thursday 5th November 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 33
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 1
£100,000
Friday 30th October 2015
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 29th October 2015
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 49
  • 36
£100,000
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 40
£100,000
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
£100,000
Thursday 22nd October 2015
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
£100,000
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
£100,000
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 28
£100,000
Thursday 15th October 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 48
  • 46
£100,000
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 20
£100,000
Thursday 8th October 2015
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 27
£100,000
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 50
£100,000
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 1
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 32
£100,000
Thursday 1st October 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 30
£100,000
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 35
  • 46
  • 24
£100,000
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 16
£100,000
Thursday 24th September 2015
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 38
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 5
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 19
£100,000
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 42
£100,000
Thursday 17th September 2015
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 44
£100,000
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 13
£100,000
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 48
  • 14
£100,000
Thursday 10th September 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 15
£100,000
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 22
£100,000
Thursday 3rd September 2015
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 36
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 47
£100,000
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 7
£100,000
Thursday 27th August 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 31
£100,000
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
£100,000
Thursday 20th August 2015
  • 13
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
£100,000
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
£100,000
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 27
Thursday 13th August 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 7
£100,000
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 13
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
£100,000
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 14
£100,000
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 30
£100,000
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 16
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
£100,000
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 28
£100,000
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 50
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 24
£100,000
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 34
£100,000
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 43
  • 35
£100,000
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 11
£100,000
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 11
£100,000
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 29
£100,000
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
£100,000
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 16
£100,000
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 7
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 16
£100,000
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 2
£100,000
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
£100,000
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 48
£100,000
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 50
  • 32
£100,000
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
£100,000
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 48
  • 49
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 42
  • 39
£100,000
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
£100,000
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 26
  • 50
  • 34
£100,000
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 30
£100,000
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 24
£100,000
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 8
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
£100,000
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 28
£100,000
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 31
£100,000
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
£100,000
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 42
£100,000
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
£100,000
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
£100,000
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
£100,000
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41
  • 33
£100,000
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 12
£100,000
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
£100,000
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 24
£100,000
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
  • 25
£100,000
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
£100,000
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 28
£100,000
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 36
£100,000
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 19
£100,000
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 14
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 38
£100,000
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 6
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 9
£100,000
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 29
£100,000
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 25
£100,000
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 8
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 20
£100,000
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 26
£100,000
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 15
£100,000
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 50
  • 46
£100,000
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 21
£100,000
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 25
£100,000
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 50
  • 10
£100,000