Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Health Lottery Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
£100,000
Saturday 24th December 2011
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
£200,000
Saturday 17th December 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
£100,000
Saturday 10th December 2011
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 45
  • 47
£200,000
Saturday 3rd December 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
£100,000
Saturday 26th November 2011
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 19th November 2011
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
£100,000
Saturday 12th November 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
£100,000
Saturday 5th November 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
£100,000
Saturday 29th October 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
£100,000
Saturday 22nd October 2011
  • 5
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
£100,000
Saturday 15th October 2011
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 49
£100,000
Saturday 8th October 2011
  • 4
  • 7
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
£100,000