German Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 1
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
€11,817,216.70 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
€10,020,245.50 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 8
€6,612,535.20 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 5
€4,850,906.70 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 5
€1,597,593 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
€23,243,357.90
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 0
€17,066,353.70 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
  • 8
€15,216,163.50 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 1
€11,772,941 R
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 4
€10,046,534.90 R
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 9
€6,609,905.40 R
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 1
€4,891,370.50 R
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
€1,634,281.30 R
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 4
€14,060,112.90
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
€10,594,799.70 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 9
€8,838,059.60 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 4
€5,331,009.60 R
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
€3,336,421.20 R
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 31
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
€5,164,379
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
€3,395,951.10 R
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 8
€11,892,994.20
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 6
€8,796,085.60 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
€5,344,691.20 R
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 4
€3,622,131.60 R
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
€45,000,000
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
€48,147,172.10 R
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 6
€43,704,529.50 R
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
€41,173,000.80 R
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 3
€36,903,620.80 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
€34,614,673.40 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
€30,647,720.70 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 5
€28,434,272.70 R
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 40
  • 0
€24,557,720.80 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
€22,449,167.50 R
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
€18,632,454.70 R
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 0
€16,597,530.60 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 7
€12,851,315.70 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 7
€10,887,245.70 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 47
  • 2
€7,241,356.70 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 3
€5,365,141.20 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
€1,815,609.50 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
€17,074,092.80
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 3
€13,221,722.70 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 3
€11,177,445.10 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 1
€7,411,142.20 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 7
€5,437,844.30 R
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 6
€1,811,436.90 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 46
  • 49
  • 5
€3,812,773.70
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
€45,000,000
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 5
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
€49,809,054.10 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
€44,906,864.20 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 9
€41,995,442.50 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 32
  • 41
  • 0
€37,405,978.20 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 2
€34,719,064.30 R