German Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 46
  • 3
€4,421,373
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
  • 2
€15,518,060
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 0
€12,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
€11,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 7
€8,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 9
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
€4,070,237
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 1
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 5
€5,342,656
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 8
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
  • 7
€5,548,629
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 36
  • 7
€6,932,513
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 0
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 3
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 9
€17,317,486
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 45
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
€12,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 17
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 0
€11,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 0
€8,000,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 1
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
€29,053,125
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 1
€25,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 9
€22,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
€21,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 0
€18,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
€16,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 9
€13,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 8
€12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
  • 0
€9,000,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
  • 5
€6,931,435
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 0
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
€5,322,768
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 2
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
€10,578,110
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • 2
€8,098,317
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 42
  • 6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 7
€6,866,994
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 6
€11,352,208
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 46
  • 9
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 0
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
€8,299,495
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 7
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 7
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 6
€8,298,865
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 5
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 37
  • 8
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
  • 6
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
€2,047,240
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
  • 8
€7,135,159
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
  • 7
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 7
€4,980,411
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 0
€14,033,932
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 7
€11,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 7
€8,000,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 49
  • 8
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 1
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
€1,337,526
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
€8,544,076
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 2
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 8
€7,366,168
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 5
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 8
€8,813,840
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 45
  • 4
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
  • 2
€16,244,272
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 48
  • 0
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
  • 0
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
€6,000,000 R