German Lotto Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 4
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 8
€4,808,847
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 33
  • 46
  • 1
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 3
€6,128,782
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 6
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 3
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 7
€19,460,854
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 8
€15,000,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 1
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 3
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 3
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 4
€4,494,238
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 9
€3,103,463
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 49
  • 0
€15,728,188
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 0
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 5
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 5
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 8
€7,706,863
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 8
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 7
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
€33,236,873
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
€29,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 2
€26,000,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 5
€24,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
€20,000,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 1
€18,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 1
€15,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 44
  • 8
€13,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 3
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 0
€13,744,012
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 4
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
€4,627,195
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 9
€1,581,585
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
€33,832,009
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
€29,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
€26,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 7
€24,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
€20,000,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
€18,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 2
€15,000,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 0
€13,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 0
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 0
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 48
  • 6
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 0
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 2
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 0
€14,261,651
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 7
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 5
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 1
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 3
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 45
  • 9
€30,675,130
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
€26,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 6
€24,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 7
€21,000,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
€19,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
€15,000,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
€13,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
€5,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 4
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 1
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 30
  • 41
  • 1
€4,444,951
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
€7,873,743
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 5
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
€6,190,269
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 0
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 0
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
€19,667,992
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 6
€16,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 5
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 9
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 7
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
€4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
  • 8
€4,502,316
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 1
€4,595,130
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 1
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 6
€15,980,812
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
€10,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
€8,000,000 R