German Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 29
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 4
€7,922,038
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 21
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 45
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 45
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 19
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 6
€10,266,052
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 35
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 5
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 31
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 6
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 28
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 45
  • 3
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 46
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 31
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 3
€3,189,352
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 19
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 2
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 35
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
€3,269,048
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 42
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
  • 0
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
€13,818,684
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 11
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 1
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 16
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 37
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 5
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 9
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 12
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 17
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 9
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 46
  • 47
  • 6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 20
  • 9
  • 10
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
€5,534,262
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 40
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 29
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
€11,202,373
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 0
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 7
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 0
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 12
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 44
  • 4
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 23
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 0
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 11
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 4
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
€3,221,110
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 22
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 48
  • 5
€12,216,352
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 46
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
€9,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 42
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 49
  • 6
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 18
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 4
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 45
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 4
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 16
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
€4,174,460
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 0
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 20
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 49
  • 7
€3,117,242
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 27
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 0
€12,348,040
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 27
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 9
€9,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 0
€8,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 25
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 1
€6,000,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 34
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
€5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 21
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 49
  • 6
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 27
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 4
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 48
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 1
€1,021,826
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
€3,129,809
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 16
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 0
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 10
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
€6,462,004
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 10
  • 1
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • 6
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 12
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 9
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 43
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 33
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
€3,199,212
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 42
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 8
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
€10,032,850
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 3
  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 47
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 45
  • 8
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 42
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 5
€3,284,481
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 25
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 4
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 36
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 0
€14,006,788
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 36
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 7
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 17
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 5
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 13
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 32
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 8
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 44
  • 9
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 7
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 21
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 4
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
€3,269,038
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 8
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 6
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 30
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 7
€2,215,584
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 27
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 6
€1,019,409
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
€5,878,339
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 27
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 49
  • 9
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 39
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 1
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
€8,525,551
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 31
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 48
  • 9
€7,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 29
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
€4,000,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 38
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 49
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 48
  • 7
€1,000,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 26
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
  • 5
€2,980,781
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 14
  • 2
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 12
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
€1,133,591
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 17
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
€19,060,134
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 49
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 1
€15,000,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 4
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 4
€14,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 7
€11,000,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
€9,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 38
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 0
€7,000,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 26
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
  • 8
€6,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 12
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 5
€3,000,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 39
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 1
€1,081,701