German Lotto Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
  • 12
  • 1
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
Wednesday 27th December 2006
  • 17
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 9
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
Wednesday 20th December 2006
  • 36
  • 4
  • 10
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 5
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 30
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 0
Wednesday 13th December 2006
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 8
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 38
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 7
Wednesday 6th December 2006
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 19
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
Wednesday 29th November 2006
  • 17
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 9
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 4
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 4
Wednesday 15th November 2006
  • 48
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 32
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 4
Wednesday 8th November 2006
  • 41
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 3
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
Wednesday 1st November 2006
  • 44
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 0
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 0
Wednesday 25th October 2006
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
  • 3
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
Wednesday 18th October 2006
  • 14
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
Wednesday 11th October 2006
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 4
Wednesday 4th October 2006
  • 45
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 6
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 18
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
Wednesday 27th September 2006
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 43
  • 3
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
Wednesday 20th September 2006
  • 30
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 3
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 5
Wednesday 13th September 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 5
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 40
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 1
Wednesday 6th September 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 49
  • 6
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 0
Wednesday 30th August 2006
  • 49
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 8
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
  • 25
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 0
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 36
  • 2
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 2
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 30
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 2
Wednesday 9th August 2006
  • 16
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 43
  • 46
  • 6
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
  • 18
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 44
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 48
  • 0
Wednesday 26th July 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 49
  • 5
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 17
  • 3
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
Wednesday 19th July 2006
  • 45
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 0
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 8
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 0
Wednesday 12th July 2006
  • 38
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 48
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
  • 6
Wednesday 5th July 2006
  • 40
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 9
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 22
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 3
Wednesday 28th June 2006
  • 30
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 25
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
Wednesday 21st June 2006
  • 37
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 37
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
Wednesday 14th June 2006
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 45
  • 4
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 22
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3
Wednesday 7th June 2006
  • 13
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 4
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 49
  • 8
Wednesday 31st May 2006
  • 46
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
Wednesday 24th May 2006
  • 41
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 8
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 7
Wednesday 17th May 2006
  • 30
  • 1
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 31
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
Wednesday 10th May 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 4
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 20
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 8
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
  • 13
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 7
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 35
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 1
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 26
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 7
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
Wednesday 19th April 2006
  • 34
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 4
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 40
  • 7
Wednesday 12th April 2006
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 9
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 7
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 46
  • 7
Wednesday 5th April 2006
  • 10
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 1
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 15
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 3
Wednesday 29th March 2006
  • 41
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 46
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 44
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
Wednesday 15th March 2006
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 38
  • 2
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
Wednesday 8th March 2006
  • 20
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 8
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 27
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
Wednesday 1st March 2006
  • 12
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 9
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 34
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
  • 12
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 48
  • 5
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 10
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 7
Wednesday 15th February 2006
  • 14
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 29
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
Wednesday 8th February 2006
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 1
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 41
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
Wednesday 1st February 2006
  • 41
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 6
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 7
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
Wednesday 25th January 2006
  • 5
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 0
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 19
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
Wednesday 18th January 2006
  • 23
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 44
  • 7
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 0
Wednesday 11th January 2006
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 3
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 34
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 5
Wednesday 4th January 2006
  • 38
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 41
  • 7