German Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 25th December 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 35
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 2
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 4
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 48
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 36
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 34
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 2
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 46
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 9
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 7
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 20
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 7
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 25
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 44
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 6
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 37
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 9
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 26
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 0
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 11
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 34
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 2
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 27
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 48
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 1
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 18
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 5
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 30
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 7
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 33
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 31
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 4
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 5
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 48
  • 49
  • 1
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 15
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 49
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 32
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
  • 9
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 37
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 24
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 44
  • 11
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 24
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 27
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 48
  • 0
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 35
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 0
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 17
  • 6
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 4
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 47
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 6
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 20
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 8
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 6
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 6
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 36
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 7
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 6
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 36
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 46
  • 48
  • 0
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 37
  • 3
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 33
  • 13
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 40
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 9
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 49
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 33
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 0
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 23
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 2
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 48
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 0