German Lotto Results Archive for 1977

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 1977
  • 8
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
Saturday 24th December 1977
  • 49
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
Saturday 17th December 1977
  • 10
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
Saturday 10th December 1977
  • 19
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
Saturday 3rd December 1977
  • 43
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
Saturday 26th November 1977
  • 16
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 19th November 1977
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 12th November 1977
  • 49
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
Saturday 5th November 1977
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 29th October 1977
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
Saturday 22nd October 1977
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 48
Saturday 15th October 1977
  • 37
  • 8
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 8th October 1977
  • 43
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
Saturday 1st October 1977
  • 9
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 24th September 1977
  • 14
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
Saturday 17th September 1977
  • 8
  • 1
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
Saturday 10th September 1977
  • 49
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 3rd September 1977
  • 34
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
Saturday 27th August 1977
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
Saturday 20th August 1977
  • 35
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
Saturday 13th August 1977
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
Saturday 6th August 1977
  • 18
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Saturday 30th July 1977
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
Saturday 23rd July 1977
  • 7
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
Saturday 16th July 1977
  • 30
  • 2
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 9th July 1977
  • 13
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
Saturday 2nd July 1977
  • 23
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
Saturday 25th June 1977
  • 45
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 18th June 1977
  • 42
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
Saturday 11th June 1977
  • 19
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 4th June 1977
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
Saturday 28th May 1977
  • 38
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 21st May 1977
  • 10
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
Saturday 14th May 1977
  • 22
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
Saturday 7th May 1977
  • 41
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
Saturday 30th April 1977
  • 39
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
Saturday 23rd April 1977
  • 32
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 16th April 1977
  • 47
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 9th April 1977
  • 43
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 2nd April 1977
  • 30
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 47
Saturday 26th March 1977
  • 34
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
Saturday 19th March 1977
  • 25
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 49
Saturday 12th March 1977
  • 19
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
Saturday 5th March 1977
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
Saturday 26th February 1977
  • 13
  • 2
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 19th February 1977
  • 35
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
Saturday 12th February 1977
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 5th February 1977
  • 16
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
Saturday 29th January 1977
  • 24
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
Saturday 22nd January 1977
  • 42
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
Saturday 15th January 1977
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 8th January 1977
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Saturday 1st January 1977
  • 42
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39