German Lotto Results Archive for 1967

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Sunday 31st December 1967
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Sunday 24th December 1967
  • 42
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
Sunday 17th December 1967
  • 15
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Sunday 10th December 1967
  • 38
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
Sunday 3rd December 1967
  • 22
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
Sunday 26th November 1967
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
Sunday 19th November 1967
  • 29
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
Sunday 12th November 1967
  • 39
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
Sunday 5th November 1967
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
Sunday 29th October 1967
  • 15
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
Sunday 22nd October 1967
  • 10
  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
Sunday 15th October 1967
  • 40
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
Sunday 8th October 1967
  • 31
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
Sunday 1st October 1967
  • 21
  • 2
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
Sunday 24th September 1967
  • 13
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
Sunday 17th September 1967
  • 39
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
Sunday 10th September 1967
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
Sunday 3rd September 1967
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Sunday 27th August 1967
  • 34
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
Sunday 20th August 1967
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
Sunday 13th August 1967
  • 32
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
Sunday 6th August 1967
  • 29
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
Sunday 30th July 1967
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
Sunday 23rd July 1967
  • 27
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 43
Sunday 16th July 1967
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 49
Sunday 9th July 1967
  • 41
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 49
Sunday 2nd July 1967
  • 3
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
Sunday 25th June 1967
  • 23
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
Sunday 18th June 1967
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
Sunday 11th June 1967
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
Sunday 4th June 1967
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
Sunday 28th May 1967
  • 8
  • 2
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
Sunday 21st May 1967
  • 38
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
Sunday 14th May 1967
  • 48
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
Sunday 7th May 1967
  • 29
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Sunday 30th April 1967
  • 32
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
Sunday 23rd April 1967
  • 38
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 49
Sunday 16th April 1967
  • 26
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 9th April 1967
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
Sunday 2nd April 1967
  • 25
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
Sunday 26th March 1967
  • 12
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 48
Sunday 19th March 1967
  • 12
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 44
Sunday 12th March 1967
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Sunday 5th March 1967
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 26th February 1967
  • 7
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
Sunday 19th February 1967
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
Sunday 12th February 1967
  • 18
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
Sunday 5th February 1967
  • 22
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
Sunday 29th January 1967
  • 29
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
Sunday 22nd January 1967
  • 40
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
Sunday 15th January 1967
  • 43
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 47
Sunday 8th January 1967
  • 8
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
Sunday 1st January 1967
  • 10
  • 2
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43