Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

German Lotto Results Archive for 1965

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Saturday 25th December 1965
  • 7
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
Saturday 18th December 1965
  • 47
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
Saturday 11th December 1965
  • 49
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
Saturday 4th December 1965
  • 22
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
Saturday 27th November 1965
  • 35
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
Saturday 20th November 1965
  • 30
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 13th November 1965
  • 27
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 6th November 1965
  • 15
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 30th October 1965
  • 33
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 23rd October 1965
  • 30
  • 2
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
Saturday 16th October 1965
  • 15
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
Saturday 9th October 1965
  • 45
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
Saturday 2nd October 1965
  • 41
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
Saturday 25th September 1965
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 18th September 1965
  • 16
  • 8
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 11th September 1965
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
Saturday 4th September 1965
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
Sunday 29th August 1965
  • 35
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
Sunday 22nd August 1965
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 43
Sunday 15th August 1965
  • 35
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
Sunday 8th August 1965
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 1st August 1965
  • 34
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Sunday 25th July 1965
  • 23
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
Sunday 18th July 1965
  • 11
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
Sunday 11th July 1965
  • 25
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 4th July 1965
  • 10
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
Sunday 27th June 1965
  • 41
  • 3
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 20th June 1965
  • 23
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
Sunday 13th June 1965
  • 29
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 47
Monday 7th June 1965
  • 24
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
Sunday 30th May 1965
  • 28
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
Sunday 23rd May 1965
  • 25
  • 2
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
Sunday 16th May 1965
  • 30
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
Sunday 9th May 1965
  • 48
  • 4
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
Sunday 2nd May 1965
  • 22
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
Sunday 25th April 1965
  • 9
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
Monday 19th April 1965
  • 37
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 47
  • 48
Sunday 11th April 1965
  • 11
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
Sunday 4th April 1965
  • 25
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
Sunday 28th March 1965
  • 45
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
Sunday 21st March 1965
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
Sunday 14th March 1965
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
Sunday 7th March 1965
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
Sunday 28th February 1965
  • 39
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
Sunday 21st February 1965
  • 11
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
Sunday 14th February 1965
  • 19
  • 3
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
Sunday 7th February 1965
  • 16
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49
Sunday 31st January 1965
  • 22
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
Sunday 24th January 1965
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
Sunday 17th January 1965
  • 11
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 47
Sunday 10th January 1965
  • 22
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
Sunday 3rd January 1965
  • 45
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43