German Lotto Results Archive for 1964

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Sunday 27th December 1964
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
Sunday 20th December 1964
  • 48
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
Sunday 13th December 1964
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 49
Sunday 6th December 1964
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
Sunday 29th November 1964
  • 22
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
Sunday 22nd November 1964
  • 12
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Sunday 15th November 1964
  • 37
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
Sunday 8th November 1964
  • 6
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
Sunday 1st November 1964
  • 25
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
Sunday 25th October 1964
  • 47
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
Sunday 18th October 1964
  • 47
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
Sunday 11th October 1964
  • 32
  • 2
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
Sunday 4th October 1964
  • 38
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 27th September 1964
  • 46
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
Sunday 20th September 1964
  • 22
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
Sunday 13th September 1964
  • 32
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
Sunday 6th September 1964
  • 4
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
Sunday 30th August 1964
  • 21
  • 4
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
Sunday 23rd August 1964
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
Sunday 16th August 1964
  • 18
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
Sunday 9th August 1964
  • 17
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Sunday 2nd August 1964
  • 22
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
Sunday 26th July 1964
  • 1
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 19th July 1964
  • 9
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
Sunday 12th July 1964
  • 26
  • 1
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 5th July 1964
  • 11
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 49
Sunday 28th June 1964
  • 31
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
Sunday 21st June 1964
  • 35
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Sunday 14th June 1964
  • 38
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 49
Sunday 7th June 1964
  • 39
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
Sunday 31st May 1964
  • 47
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
Sunday 24th May 1964
  • 25
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
Monday 18th May 1964
  • 23
  • 5
  • 9
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
Sunday 10th May 1964
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
Sunday 3rd May 1964
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 26th April 1964
  • 23
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
Sunday 19th April 1964
  • 38
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
Sunday 12th April 1964
  • 23
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
Sunday 5th April 1964
  • 5
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
Monday 30th March 1964
  • 23
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
Sunday 22nd March 1964
  • 29
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
Sunday 15th March 1964
  • 11
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
Sunday 8th March 1964
  • 13
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
Sunday 1st March 1964
  • 13
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
Sunday 23rd February 1964
  • 23
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
Sunday 16th February 1964
  • 13
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 47
Sunday 9th February 1964
  • 22
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
Sunday 2nd February 1964
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
Sunday 26th January 1964
  • 42
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
Sunday 19th January 1964
  • 13
  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
Sunday 12th January 1964
  • 10
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
Sunday 5th January 1964
  • 36
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43