Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

German Lotto Results Archive for 1962

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Sunday 30th December 1962
  • 25
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
Sunday 23rd December 1962
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
Sunday 16th December 1962
  • 12
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
Sunday 9th December 1962
  • 15
  • 3
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 2nd December 1962
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
Sunday 25th November 1962
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
Sunday 18th November 1962
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
Sunday 11th November 1962
  • 27
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
Sunday 4th November 1962
  • 17
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
Sunday 28th October 1962
  • 17
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 21st October 1962
  • 43
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
Sunday 14th October 1962
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
Sunday 7th October 1962
  • 48
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
Sunday 30th September 1962
  • 34
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 36
  • 48
Sunday 23rd September 1962
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
Sunday 16th September 1962
  • 35
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
Sunday 9th September 1962
  • 16
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
Sunday 2nd September 1962
  • 28
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
Sunday 26th August 1962
  • 41
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
Sunday 19th August 1962
  • 24
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Sunday 12th August 1962
  • 18
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 43
  • 48
Sunday 5th August 1962
  • 11
  • 6
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
Sunday 29th July 1962
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 22nd July 1962
  • 22
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 38
  • 40
Sunday 15th July 1962
  • 11
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 8th July 1962
  • 35
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 46
Sunday 1st July 1962
  • 49
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
Sunday 24th June 1962
  • 22
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
Sunday 17th June 1962
  • 7
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
Monday 11th June 1962
  • 39
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
Sunday 3rd June 1962
  • 17
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
Sunday 27th May 1962
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
Sunday 20th May 1962
  • 4
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
Sunday 13th May 1962
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
Sunday 6th May 1962
  • 29
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
Sunday 29th April 1962
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
Monday 23rd April 1962
  • 17
  • 7
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Sunday 15th April 1962
  • 17
  • 4
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
Sunday 8th April 1962
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
Sunday 1st April 1962
  • 31
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
Sunday 25th March 1962
  • 32
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
Sunday 18th March 1962
  • 33
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
Sunday 11th March 1962
  • 26
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
Sunday 4th March 1962
  • 11
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
Sunday 25th February 1962
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
Sunday 18th February 1962
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
Sunday 11th February 1962
  • 42
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
Sunday 4th February 1962
  • 29
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
Sunday 28th January 1962
  • 46
  • 5
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
Sunday 21st January 1962
  • 24
  • 3
  • 5
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
Sunday 14th January 1962
  • 25
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
Sunday 7th January 1962
  • 45
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37