German Lotto Results Archive for 1960

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 26th December 1960
  • 38
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
Sunday 18th December 1960
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 11th December 1960
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
Sunday 4th December 1960
  • 17
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
Sunday 27th November 1960
  • 34
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 20th November 1960
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
Sunday 13th November 1960
  • 35
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
Sunday 6th November 1960
  • 25
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
Sunday 30th October 1960
  • 21
  • 8
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
Sunday 23rd October 1960
  • 42
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
Sunday 16th October 1960
  • 47
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
Sunday 9th October 1960
  • 17
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
Sunday 2nd October 1960
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
Sunday 25th September 1960
  • 12
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 48
Sunday 18th September 1960
  • 6
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
Sunday 11th September 1960
  • 24
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
Sunday 4th September 1960
  • 44
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
Sunday 28th August 1960
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
Sunday 21st August 1960
  • 20
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
Sunday 14th August 1960
  • 17
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
Sunday 7th August 1960
  • 33
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
Sunday 31st July 1960
  • 15
  • 5
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
Sunday 24th July 1960
  • 5
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
Sunday 17th July 1960
  • 21
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
Sunday 10th July 1960
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
Sunday 3rd July 1960
  • 10
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 49
Sunday 26th June 1960
  • 35
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
Sunday 19th June 1960
  • 15
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
Sunday 12th June 1960
  • 32
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
Monday 6th June 1960
  • 34
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 29th May 1960
  • 9
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
Sunday 22nd May 1960
  • 15
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Sunday 15th May 1960
  • 18
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
Sunday 8th May 1960
  • 19
  • 3
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
Sunday 1st May 1960
  • 47
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
Sunday 24th April 1960
  • 18
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 18th April 1960
  • 40
  • 3
  • 17
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 10th April 1960
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
Sunday 3rd April 1960
  • 40
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
Sunday 27th March 1960
  • 28
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
Sunday 20th March 1960
  • 42
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
Sunday 13th March 1960
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
Sunday 6th March 1960
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
Sunday 28th February 1960
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
Sunday 21st February 1960
  • 28
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
Sunday 14th February 1960
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
Sunday 7th February 1960
  • 35
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 48
Sunday 31st January 1960
  • 43
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
Sunday 24th January 1960
  • 1
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
Sunday 17th January 1960
  • 23
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
Sunday 10th January 1960
  • 43
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
Sunday 3rd January 1960
  • 6
  • 9
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48