Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

German Lotto Results Archive for 1957

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Sunday 29th December 1957
  • 2
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Sunday 22nd December 1957
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
Sunday 15th December 1957
  • 46
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
Sunday 8th December 1957
  • 11
  • 3
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
Sunday 1st December 1957
  • 43
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
Sunday 24th November 1957
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
Sunday 17th November 1957
  • 16
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 49
Sunday 10th November 1957
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
Sunday 3rd November 1957
  • 41
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
Sunday 27th October 1957
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
Sunday 20th October 1957
  • 41
  • 2
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
Sunday 13th October 1957
  • 48
  • 1
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
Sunday 6th October 1957
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
Sunday 29th September 1957
  • 41
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
Sunday 22nd September 1957
  • 18
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
Sunday 15th September 1957
  • 26
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
Sunday 8th September 1957
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
Sunday 1st September 1957
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
Sunday 25th August 1957
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
Sunday 18th August 1957
  • 43
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
Sunday 11th August 1957
  • 22
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
Sunday 4th August 1957
  • 49
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
Sunday 28th July 1957
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
Sunday 21st July 1957
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
Sunday 14th July 1957
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
Sunday 7th July 1957
  • 46
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
Sunday 30th June 1957
  • 24
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
Sunday 23rd June 1957
  • 13
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
Sunday 16th June 1957
  • 25
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 10th June 1957
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
Sunday 2nd June 1957
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
Sunday 26th May 1957
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
Sunday 19th May 1957
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
Sunday 12th May 1957
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
Sunday 5th May 1957
  • 38
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
Sunday 28th April 1957
  • 42
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
Monday 22nd April 1957
  • 13
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
Sunday 14th April 1957
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
Sunday 7th April 1957
  • 36
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
Sunday 31st March 1957
  • 35
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
Sunday 24th March 1957
  • 20
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
Sunday 17th March 1957
  • 47
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
Sunday 10th March 1957
  • 29
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
Sunday 3rd March 1957
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
Sunday 24th February 1957
  • 48
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 43
Sunday 17th February 1957
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
Sunday 10th February 1957
  • 30
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 49
Sunday 3rd February 1957
  • 14
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
Sunday 27th January 1957
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
Sunday 20th January 1957
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 47
Sunday 13th January 1957
  • 28
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
Sunday 6th January 1957
  • 40
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38