Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 3
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 45
  • 53
  • 5
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 5
$46,000,000
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
$43,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
  • 2
  • 33
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 5
$42,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 51
  • 5
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 3
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
$37,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 5
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
$34,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • 2
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 47
  • 52
  • 3
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 49
  • 2
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 53
  • 4
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 43
  • 48
  • 5
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
  • 2
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
  • 10
  • 13
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 9
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
  • 4
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
  • 5
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2013
  • 3
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
  • 6
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
$3,000,000
Wednesday 28th August 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 4
$59,000,000
Wednesday 21st August 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
$56,000,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
$54,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 5
$51,000,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 53
  • 3
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 53
  • 2
$47,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
$45,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
$43,000,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 51
  • 5
$41,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 52
  • 2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
$38,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 4
$37,000,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
  • 4
$36,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 2
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
$32,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 3
  • 13
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
  • 4
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
$29,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
$27,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 2
  • 7
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 52
  • 3
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 2
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
$21,000,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 52
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
  • 4
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 5
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 4
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 49
  • 4
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 3
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 51
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
$7,000,000
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 39
  • 52
  • 53
  • 4
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 2
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
  • 2
$16,000,000
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 2
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 53
  • 5
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 53
  • 5
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 51
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 5
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 53
  • 5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
$17,000,000
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 52
  • 3
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 5
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 4
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 53
  • 5
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
  • 4
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 51
  • 4
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 2
$16,000,000