Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th December 2007
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd December 2007
  • 2
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
$47,000,000
Wednesday 19th December 2007
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2007
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th December 2007
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 8th December 2007
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th December 2007
  • 2
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 50
  • 51
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2007
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2007
  • 6
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 50
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2007
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2007
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
$6,000,000
Saturday 17th November 2007
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2007
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
$14,000,000
Saturday 10th November 2007
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 51
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2007
  • 3
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 53
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2007
  • 4
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2007
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 46
$3,000,000
Saturday 27th October 2007
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
$3,000,000
Wednesday 24th October 2007
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
$10,000,000
Saturday 20th October 2007
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 45
  • 53
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2007
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2007
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
$25,000,000
Wednesday 10th October 2007
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2007
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2007
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2007
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 41
  • 44
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2007
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
$6,000,000
Wednesday 19th September 2007
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2007
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
$10,000,000
Wednesday 12th September 2007
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2007
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2007
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 45
$10,000,000
Saturday 1st September 2007
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2007
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 49
$52,000,000
Wednesday 22nd August 2007
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 51
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2007
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
$33,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2007
  • 7
  • 8
  • 37
  • 49
  • 51
  • 53
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2007
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 51
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2007
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2007
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2007
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2007
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2007
  • 1
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
$3,000,000
Saturday 21st July 2007
  • 6
  • 8
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 53
$33,000,000
Wednesday 18th July 2007
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2007
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2007
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 50
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2007
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2007
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 52
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2007
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 38
  • 45
  • 53
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2007
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
$6,000,000
Saturday 23rd June 2007
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 49
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2007
  • 6
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
$19,000,000
Saturday 16th June 2007
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2007
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2007
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2007
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 47
  • 53
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd June 2007
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
$20,000,000
Wednesday 30th May 2007
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 26th May 2007
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2007
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 50
  • 53
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2007
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 52
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th May 2007
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
$10,000,000
Saturday 12th May 2007
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2007
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 53
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2007
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53
$3,000,000
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
$26,000,000
Saturday 28th April 2007
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2007
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2007
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2007
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2007
  • 7
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2007
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
$33,000,000
Saturday 7th April 2007
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2007
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 49
  • 53
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2007
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2007
  • 1
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 50
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2007
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2007
  • 2
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 50
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2007
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
$15,000,000
Wednesday 14th March 2007
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 50
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2007
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2007
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 44
  • 50
  • 52
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2007
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
$21,000,000
Wednesday 28th February 2007
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 53
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2007
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2007
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2007
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 51
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2007
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
$3,000,000
Saturday 10th February 2007
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
$42,000,000
Wednesday 7th February 2007
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
$32,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2007
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2007
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 45
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2007
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2007
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2007
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2007
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2007
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
$14,000,000
Wednesday 10th January 2007
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 52
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2007
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
$3,000,000 R