Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 50
$15 Million R
Saturday 25th December 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
  • 53
$10 Million R
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
$6 Million R
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 1
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 52
$3 Million R
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
$25 Million
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
$20 Million R
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
$15 Million R
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 41
  • 46
  • 50
$11 Million R
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 2
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
$6 Million R
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
$3 Million R
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
$60 Million
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
$50 Million R
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
$40 Million R
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 52
$32 Million R
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 1
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
$25 Million R
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 3
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
$20 Million R
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
$15 Million R
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
$11 Million R
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
$7 Million R
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 52
$5 Million R
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
$2 Million R
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
$5 Million
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
$2 Million R
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
$11 Million
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 2
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
$7 Million R
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
$5 Million R
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 50
$2 Million R
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
$11 Million
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
$8 Million R
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
$5 Million R
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
$2 Million R
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
$5 Million
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 8
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
$18 Million
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
$14 Million R
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 53
$10 Million R
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
$6 Million R
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
$3 Million R
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
$9 Million
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 48
  • 51
$6 Million R
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
$3 Million R
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
$3 Million
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
$40 Million
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
$32 Million R
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 44
$25 Million R
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
$19 Million R
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
$14 Million R
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
$1 Million R
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
$6 Million R
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
$3 Million R
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
$3 Million
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
$6 Million
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
$3 Million R
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
$6 Million
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 51
$3 Million R
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
$6 Million
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 12
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
$3 Million R
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
$6 Million
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
$3 Million R
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 53
$26 Million
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 8
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 53
$20 Million R
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
$15 Million R
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 47
  • 49
$7 Million R
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
$3 Million R
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 48
$11 Million
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
  • 51
$6 Million R
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
$3 Million R
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
$27 Million
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 51
$21 Million R
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 50
  • 53
$15 Million R
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
$11 Million R
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
$6 Million R
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
$3 Million R
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
$3 Million
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
  • 52
$6 Million
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 53
$3 Million R
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
$3 Million
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
$6 Million
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
$3 Million R
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 35
  • 44
  • 52
$10 Million
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 3
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
$20 Million
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
$15 Million R
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
$11 Million R
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 47
  • 51
$6 Million R
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
$3 Million R
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
$3 Million
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
$6 Million
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
$3 Million R
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
$15 Million
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
$10 Million R
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
$7 Million R
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
$3 Million R
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
$7 Million
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
$3 Million R
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
$3 Million
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
$35 Million
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
$28 Million R
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
$21 Million R
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
$17 Million R
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
$1 Million R
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 53
$7 Million R