Florida Lotto Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2003
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
$3 Million R
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 48
$3 Million
Wednesday 24th December 2003
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
$3 Million
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
$6 Million
Wednesday 17th December 2003
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
$3 Million R
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 45
  • 48
$40 Million
Wednesday 10th December 2003
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 46
  • 53
$32 Million R
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
$25 Million R
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
$18 Million R
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
$14 Million R
Wednesday 26th November 2003
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 41
  • 52
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd November 2003
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 44
  • 47
$6 Million R
Wednesday 19th November 2003
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 47
  • 48
$3 Million R
Saturday 15th November 2003
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
$6 Million
Wednesday 12th November 2003
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
$3 Million R
Saturday 8th November 2003
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
$15 Million
Wednesday 5th November 2003
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
$10 Million R
Saturday 1st November 2003
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
$6 Million R
Wednesday 29th October 2003
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 40
  • 52
  • 53
$3 Million R
Saturday 25th October 2003
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
$15 Million
Wednesday 22nd October 2003
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
$10 Million R
Saturday 18th October 2003
  • 4
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 15th October 2003
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
$3 Million R
Saturday 11th October 2003
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
$3 Million
Wednesday 8th October 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
$3 Million
Saturday 4th October 2003
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
$14 Million
Wednesday 1st October 2003
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
$9 Million R
Saturday 27th September 2003
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
$6 Million R
Wednesday 24th September 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
$3 Million R
Saturday 20th September 2003
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 53
$11 Million
Wednesday 17th September 2003
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 53
$6 Million R
Saturday 13th September 2003
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 46
$3 Million R
Wednesday 10th September 2003
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
$21 Million
Saturday 6th September 2003
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 51
$15 Million R
Wednesday 3rd September 2003
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
$10 Million R
Saturday 30th August 2003
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
$6 Million R
Wednesday 27th August 2003
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 23rd August 2003
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 47
  • 52
$27 Million
Wednesday 20th August 2003
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 52
$21 Million R
Saturday 16th August 2003
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 53
$15 Million R
Wednesday 13th August 2003
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
$10 Million R
Saturday 9th August 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
$6 Million R
Wednesday 6th August 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
$3 Million R
Saturday 2nd August 2003
  • 3
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
$6 Million
Wednesday 30th July 2003
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 26th July 2003
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
$75 Million
Wednesday 23rd July 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
$60 Million R
Saturday 19th July 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
$48 Million R
Wednesday 16th July 2003
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
$37 Million R
Saturday 12th July 2003
  • 4
  • 13
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
$30 Million R
Wednesday 9th July 2003
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
$23 Million R
Saturday 5th July 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
$18 Million R
Wednesday 2nd July 2003
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
$12 Million R
Saturday 28th June 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
$10 Million R
Wednesday 25th June 2003
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
$6 Million R
Saturday 21st June 2003
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
$3 Million R
Wednesday 18th June 2003
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
$12 Million
Saturday 14th June 2003
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
$10 Million R
Wednesday 11th June 2003
  • 5
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 51
  • 53
$6 Million R
Saturday 7th June 2003
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
$3 Million R
Wednesday 4th June 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
$6 Million
Saturday 31st May 2003
  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
$3 Million R
Wednesday 28th May 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 47
$16 Million
Saturday 24th May 2003
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 53
$12 Million R
Wednesday 21st May 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
$9 Million R
Saturday 17th May 2003
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
$6 Million R
Wednesday 14th May 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
$3 Million R
Saturday 10th May 2003
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
$20 Million
Wednesday 7th May 2003
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
$14 Million R
Saturday 3rd May 2003
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 48
$10 Million R
Wednesday 30th April 2003
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
$6 Million R
Saturday 26th April 2003
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
$4 Million R
Wednesday 23rd April 2003
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 51
$10 Million
Saturday 19th April 2003
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
$6 Million R
Wednesday 16th April 2003
  • 2
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 52
$3 Million R
Saturday 12th April 2003
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
$6 Million
Wednesday 9th April 2003
  • 2
  • 15
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
$3 Million R
Saturday 5th April 2003
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 53
$21 Million
Wednesday 2nd April 2003
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
$15 Million R
Saturday 29th March 2003
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 52
$11 Million R
Wednesday 26th March 2003
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 48
$6 Million R
Saturday 22nd March 2003
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
$4 Million R
Wednesday 19th March 2003
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 53
$3 Million
Saturday 15th March 2003
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • 53
$4 Million
Wednesday 12th March 2003
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
$50 Million
Saturday 8th March 2003
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 51
  • 53
$42 Million R
Wednesday 5th March 2003
  • 3
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
$33 Million R
Saturday 1st March 2003
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 52
$27 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2003
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
$20 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2003
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
$15 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2003
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 34
  • 50
  • 52
$10 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
$6 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2003
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
$3 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2003
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
$35 Million
Wednesday 5th February 2003
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 42
$27 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 50
$21 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 51
  • 53
$15 Million R
Saturday 25th January 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
$11 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2003
  • 9
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
$7 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2003
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
$4 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2003
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
$7 Million
Saturday 11th January 2003
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
  • 53
$4 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2003
  • 1
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 52
$17 Million
Saturday 4th January 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
$11 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2003
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
$6 Million R