Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Florida Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 25th December 1999
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
USD $5,000,000
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
USD $77,000,000
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
USD $60,000,000
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
USD $42,000,000
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
USD $35,000,000
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 34
  • 47
  • 52
USD $27,000,000
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 50
USD $20,000,000
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 48
USD $14,000,000
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
USD $12,000,000
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 5
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
USD $6,000,000
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50
USD $3,000,000
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 53
USD $6,000,000
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 53
USD $3,000,000
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
USD $3,000,000
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
USD $18,000,000
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 53
USD $8,000,000
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
USD
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
USD
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 47
  • 49
USD
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
USD
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
USD
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
USD
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
USD
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 43
USD
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 47
USD
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
USD
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
USD
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
USD
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 48
USD
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
USD
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
USD
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
USD
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
USD
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
USD
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
USD
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
USD
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
USD
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
USD
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
USD
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
USD
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 17
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
USD
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
USD
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
USD
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
USD
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 49
USD
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
USD
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
USD
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 46
USD
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
USD
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
USD
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
USD
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
USD
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
USD
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
USD
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
USD
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 45
USD
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 12
  • 14
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
USD
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
USD
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
USD