Florida Lotto Results Archive for 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 26th December 1998
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
Saturday 19th December 1998
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 12th December 1998
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
Saturday 5th December 1998
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
Saturday 28th November 1998
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
Saturday 21st November 1998
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 14th November 1998
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
Saturday 7th November 1998
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
Saturday 31st October 1998
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
Saturday 24th October 1998
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
Saturday 17th October 1998
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 10th October 1998
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 3rd October 1998
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
Saturday 26th September 1998
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
Saturday 19th September 1998
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
Saturday 12th September 1998
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
Saturday 5th September 1998
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 29th August 1998
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
Saturday 22nd August 1998
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
Saturday 15th August 1998
  • 10
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 8th August 1998
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
Saturday 1st August 1998
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
Saturday 25th July 1998
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
Saturday 18th July 1998
  • 3
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 11th July 1998
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
Saturday 4th July 1998
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
Saturday 27th June 1998
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 20th June 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
Saturday 13th June 1998
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
Saturday 6th June 1998
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Saturday 30th May 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
Saturday 23rd May 1998
  • 8
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Saturday 16th May 1998
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 9th May 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
Saturday 2nd May 1998
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
Saturday 25th April 1998
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
Saturday 18th April 1998
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
Saturday 11th April 1998
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
Saturday 4th April 1998
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
Saturday 28th March 1998
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 21st March 1998
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 14th March 1998
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 7th March 1998
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
Saturday 28th February 1998
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 21st February 1998
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
Saturday 14th February 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
Saturday 7th February 1998
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 31st January 1998
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
Saturday 24th January 1998
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
Saturday 17th January 1998
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
Saturday 10th January 1998
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 3rd January 1998
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42