Florida Lotto Results Archive for 1991

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 28th December 1991
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
Saturday 21st December 1991
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
Saturday 14th December 1991
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
Saturday 7th December 1991
  • 9
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
Saturday 30th November 1991
  • 5
  • 11
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 23rd November 1991
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 16th November 1991
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
Saturday 9th November 1991
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
Saturday 2nd November 1991
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 26th October 1991
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
Saturday 19th October 1991
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
Saturday 12th October 1991
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 5th October 1991
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
Saturday 28th September 1991
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 21st September 1991
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 14th September 1991
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
Saturday 7th September 1991
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 31st August 1991
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
Saturday 24th August 1991
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
Saturday 17th August 1991
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
Saturday 10th August 1991
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
Saturday 3rd August 1991
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
Saturday 27th July 1991
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 20th July 1991
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 13th July 1991
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
Saturday 6th July 1991
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 29th June 1991
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
Saturday 22nd June 1991
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
Saturday 15th June 1991
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
Saturday 8th June 1991
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 1st June 1991
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
Saturday 25th May 1991
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
Saturday 18th May 1991
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 11th May 1991
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
Saturday 4th May 1991
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
Saturday 27th April 1991
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 20th April 1991
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
Saturday 13th April 1991
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 6th April 1991
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 37
Saturday 30th March 1991
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
Saturday 23rd March 1991
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 47
Saturday 16th March 1991
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
Saturday 9th March 1991
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
Saturday 2nd March 1991
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
Saturday 23rd February 1991
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
Saturday 16th February 1991
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
Saturday 9th February 1991
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 45
Saturday 2nd February 1991
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
Saturday 26th January 1991
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 19th January 1991
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
Saturday 12th January 1991
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
Saturday 5th January 1991
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49