EuroMillions Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
€17,571,602
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 9
  • 12
€79,411,191
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 5
  • 10
€69,443,074 R
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
€52,678,478 R
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
  • 7
€41,402,488 R
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 6
€27,297,367.30 R
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
€143,469,842
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
€130,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
€17,000,000 R
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 1
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
€162,289,050
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 7
  • 10
€145,091,098.22 R
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
€132,310,193.47 R
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
€116,414,664 R
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 47
  • 50
  • 6
  • 9
€104,804,310.15 R
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
  • 8
€90,574,742 R
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 8
  • 11
€80,098,420 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
€67,114,273 R
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€56,130,474 R
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
€41,218,951 R
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 2
  • 12
€30,765,413 R
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 6
€17,000,000 R
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
€220,000,000
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
  • 11
€220,000,000 R
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5
€204,959,523 R
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
€180,775,500.16 R
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 6
  • 12
€164,139,268.24 R
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 7
€144,513,199 R
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 10
  • 12
€130,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
€50,323,000 R
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 1
  • 9
€39,791,600.15 R
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 8
€26,452,496.35 R
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 2
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
€26,572,332
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
  • 7
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
€63,644,286
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 12
€53,070,091 R
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 10
€39,413,483 R
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 9
  • 11
€29,593,864 R
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 12
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
€17,000,000 R
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
  • 12
€113,156,128
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 9
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
€95,302,087.15 R
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
  • 12
€84,880,433.45 R
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 11
€72,123,753.21 R
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 10
€62,793,085.25 R
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 10
  • 12
€48,844,837.20 R
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
€38,825,770 R
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
  • 9
€26,211,196 R
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
  • 11
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
€26,482,986
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 6
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 4
  • 11
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 9
  • 11
€17,000,000
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
  • 10
€77,959,528
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
€64,340,127.45 R
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 1
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 3
  • 12
€53,683,594 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
€39,918,304 R
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 3
  • 5
€29,998,047.15 R
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 3
€17,000,000 R
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 7
  • 11
€30,382,655
Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
€17,000,000 R
Friday 4th June 2021
  • 7
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 2
  • 4
€130,000,000
Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 6
  • 7
€88,760,288 R
Friday 28th May 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 12
€78,620,802.21 R
Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 8
€65,838,496 R
Friday 21st May 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 3
  • 10
€54,934,280 R
Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 12
€40,625,089 R
Friday 14th May 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 6
  • 11
€30,241,215.35 R
Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
  • 6
€17,000,000 R
Friday 7th May 2021
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
€69,463,976
Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
  • 11
€54,222,329.10 R
Friday 30th April 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 2
  • 11
€43,409,687 R
Tuesday 27th April 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 10
€27,232,271 R
Friday 23rd April 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 2
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 10
  • 11
€68,414,615
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9
€56,913,174.40 R
Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
€42,155,143.20 R
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 8
  • 11
€31,216,341.15 R
Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 4
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
  • 5
€144,755,907
Tuesday 30th March 2021
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
  • 8
€128,213,947 R
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 8
€115,321,837.45 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€99,009,615.37 R
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 10
€87,587,639.27 R
Tuesday 16th March 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
€73,410,604.25 R
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 44
  • 10
  • 11
€60,764,885.45 R
Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 11
  • 12
€44,153,103 R
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
  • 10
€32,402,008.05 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
€17,000,000 R
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 6
  • 11
€210,000,000
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 1
  • 3
€210,000,000 R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
  • 12
€206,564,757.33 R
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
  • 7
€180,847,515 R
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
  • 12
€164,677,184 R
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
  • 10
€145,042,671 R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 6
€130,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 9
  • 12
€41,721,143 R
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
€30,681,161 R
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
  • 7
€80,566,353
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
  • 6
€67,733,808 R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 3
  • 11
€56,331,898.10 R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
  • 9
€41,607,178.20 R
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
€30,824,040.45 R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
€17,000,000 R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 1
  • 9
€44,958,140