EuroMillions Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 8
  • 12
€144 Million R
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 5
  • 7
€130 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 6
€77.4 Million R
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 1
  • 10
€67.5 Million R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 5
  • 12
€50.5 Million R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
€39.8 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 6
  • 7
€26.5 Million R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 3
  • 9
€17 Million R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 3
  • 12
€87.7 Million
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 3
  • 12
€77.9 Million R
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
€65.3 Million R
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 15
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 3
  • 6
€54.4 Million R
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
  • 10
€40.3 Million R
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
€30.3 Million R
Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • 4
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
€17 Million R
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
€30.6 Million
Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
€17 Million R
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
€130 Million
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
  • 6
€77.2 Million R
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
€67.2 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 6
  • 8
€51.3 Million R
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 12
€40.5 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 9
  • 12
€27 Million R
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 7
€17 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 46
  • 8
  • 11
€157 Million
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 7
  • 9
€142 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
  • 10
€125 Million R
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
€111 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
  • 12
€96.7 Million R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
  • 12
€86.1 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
€73.4 Million R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
€64 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 42
  • 5
  • 8
€49.1 Million R
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
€38.9 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 2
  • 7
€26.2 Million R
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 4
  • 12
€17 Million R
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 2
  • 4
€49.5 Million
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
€39.3 Million R
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
  • 9
  • 10
€26.4 Million R
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 2
  • 7
€17 Million R
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
  • 10
€144 Million
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
  • 6
€130 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 42
  • 2
  • 10
€62.2 Million R
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 5
  • 11
€51.4 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 8
€38.4 Million R
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
  • 11
€29 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 39
  • 2
  • 10
€17 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 2
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
€51.5 Million
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
  • 8
€38.6 Million R
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
€29.1 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 49
  • 7
  • 11
€17 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
€17 Million
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 4
  • 6
€37.1 Million
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 2
  • 7
€28.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 5
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
  • 7
€17 Million R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
  • 6
€72.9 Million
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
  • 11
€63.8 Million R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 7
  • 9
€57 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 2
  • 3
€48.8 Million R
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 2
  • 6
€41.2 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
  • 5
€32.2 Million R
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 4
  • 7
€25.4 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 6
  • 8
€17 Million R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
  • 11
€67.1 Million
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
  • 11
€59.1 Million R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
€53.4 Million R
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
  • 12
€45.7 Million R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
€39.1 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 1
  • 9
€30.7 Million R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
€24.7 Million R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 10
  • 11
€17 Million R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 34
  • 40
  • 6
  • 12
€17 Million
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 2
  • 12
€63.6 Million
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
  • 10
€55.8 Million R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 12
€40.5 Million R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
€30.3 Million R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 10
€17 Million R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 3
  • 4
€67 Million
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
€51.9 Million R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
€41 Million R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
€27 Million R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 5
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
€17 Million R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
€17 Million
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
€130 Million
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
  • 7
€40.8 Million R
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 2
  • 4
€28.9 Million R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 1
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 4
  • 5
€17 Million R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 5
  • 8
€28.6 Million
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5
€17 Million R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 44
  • 3
  • 8
€100 Million
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 8
  • 9
€91.2 Million R
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
€84.1 Million R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
€75.3 Million R
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 47
  • 8
  • 12
€64.9 Million R