EuroMillions Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
€17 Million R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
€25.2 Million
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 5
€17 Million R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
€61.6 Million
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
€51.3 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
€38.1 Million R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
€29.1 Million R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
€17 Million R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
  • 12
€29.3 Million
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 9
  • 11
€17 Million R
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 10
  • 11
€61.1 Million
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
€47.3 Million R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 6
  • 8
€38.1 Million R
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
€25.6 Million R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
€17 Million R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
€39.3 Million
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
€30 Million R
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
€17 Million R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
€17.3 Million
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1
  • 5
€50.1 Million
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
  • 10
€39.8 Million R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 6
  • 9
€26.4 Million R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 11
€17 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
  • 11
€168 Million
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 9
  • 11
€155 Million R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
  • 11
€140 Million R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
€130 Million R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 12
€17 Million R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€23.8 Million
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 9
€15 Million R
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 11
€39.7 Million
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
€30.3 Million R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
€23.9 Million R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
€39.2 Million
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 8
€30 Million R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 7
  • 8
€23.7 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 4
  • 8
€15 Million R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 5
  • 7
€54.8 Million
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
€45.4 Million R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
€39.1 Million R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 10
€30 Million R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
  • 7
€23.7 Million R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
€15 Million R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
€72.4 Million
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 11
€61.7 Million R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
€54.6 Million R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
€45.3 Million R
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 1
  • 8
€38.8 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
€30 Million R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
€23.7 Million R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
€15 Million R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 10
€23.8 Million
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
  • 5
€15 Million R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
€39.6 Million
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
€30.3 Million R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
€23.9 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
€15 Million R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
€85 Million
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
€73 Million R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
€64.6 Million R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 6
  • 7
€54.2 Million R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
€47 Million R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
€37.1 Million R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
€30.4 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
€21.2 Million R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
€15 Million R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
€73 Million
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
€64.8 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
€54.6 Million R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
€47.5 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
€37.3 Million R
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
€30.5 Million R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
€21.3 Million R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
€15 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
€65 Million
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
€57.2 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
€46.8 Million R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
€39.8 Million R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
€30.1 Million R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
€24 Million R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
€15 Million R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
€59.6 Million
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
€49.3 Million R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
€42.1 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7
€32 Million R
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
€25.1 Million R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
€15 Million R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
€15 Million
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 11
€31.3 Million
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 9
€24.4 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
€15 Million R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
€32 Million
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
€21.8 Million R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
€15 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
€15 Million
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
€132 Million
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
€116 Million R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
€104 Million R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
€91 Million R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
€81.9 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
€69.7 Million R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 8
€61.3 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
€49.9 Million R
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
€42 Million R