EuroMillions Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
£14.5 Million R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
£21.5 Million
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 5
£14.5 Million R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
£51.9 Million
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
£43 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
£32.1 Million R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£24.5 Million R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
£14.4 Million R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
  • 12
£24.7 Million
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 9
  • 11
£14.5 Million R
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 10
  • 11
£52 Million
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
£40.5 Million R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 6
  • 8
£32.7 Million R
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£22.1 Million R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
£14.6 Million R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
£35.1 Million
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£26.8 Million R
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
£15.4 Million R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
£15.7 Million
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1
  • 5
£44.8 Million
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
  • 10
£35.5 Million R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 6
  • 9
£23.6 Million R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 11
£15.3 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
  • 11
£153 Million
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 9
  • 11
£140 Million R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
  • 11
£124 Million R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
£113 Million R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 12
£14.7 Million R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
£20.7 Million
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 9
£12.9 Million R
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 11
£34 Million
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
£25.9 Million R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
£20.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
£12.6 Million R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
£32.8 Million
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 8
£25.6 Million R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 7
  • 8
£20.3 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 4
  • 8
£12.9 Million R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 5
  • 7
£47.6 Million
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£39.3 Million R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
£33.8 Million R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 10
£25.7 Million R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
  • 7
£20.1 Million R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
£12.6 Million R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
£61.1 Million
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 11
£51.7 Million R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
£45.8 Million R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
£38.2 Million R
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 1
  • 8
£32.6 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
£25.1 Million R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
£20.3 Million R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
£12.8 Million R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 10
£20 Million
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
  • 5
£12.4 Million R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£32.4 Million
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
£23.4 Million R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
£18.8 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£11.9 Million R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
£67.2 Million
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
£57.1 Million R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
£50.6 Million R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 6
  • 7
£41.7 Million R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£35.8 Million R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
£28.3 Million R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
£23.6 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£16.6 Million R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
£11.8 Million R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£57.5 Million
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
£51.3 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
£43.4 Million R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
£37.3 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
£29 Million R
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
£23.9 Million R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
£16.9 Million R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
£11.9 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
£51.8 Million
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
£46.3 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
£37.8 Million R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
£31.9 Million R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
£23.7 Million R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
£19 Million R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
£11.8 Million R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
£46.5 Million
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
£38.8 Million R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
£32.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7
£24.9 Million R
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£19.4 Million R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
£11.7 Million R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£11.8 Million
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 11
£24.6 Million
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 9
£19 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
£11.7 Million R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
£24.8 Million
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
£17.1 Million R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£11.5 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
£11.4 Million
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
£101 Million
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
£87.9 Million R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
£79.4 Million R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
£70.1 Million R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
£62.8 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
£52.4 Million R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 8
£46.2 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
£36.6 Million R
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
£31.3 Million R