EuroMillions Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
£14,538,400 R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
£21,534,783
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
  • 5
£14,487,400 R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
  • 3
£51,875,129
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
£43,003,166 R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 8
£32,050,401 R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£24,450,957 R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
£14,392,200 R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
  • 12
£24,662,130
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 9
  • 11
£14,494,200 R
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 10
  • 11
£52,019,424
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
£40,546,633 R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 6
  • 8
£32,720,430 R
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£22,092,234 R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
£14,648,900 R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
£35,072,281
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
  • 7
£26,830,014 R
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
£15,362,900 R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
£15,667,698
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1
  • 5
£44,777,159
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
  • 10
£35,497,880 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 6
  • 9
£23,638,239 R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
  • 11
£15,330,600 R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
  • 11
£153,361,048
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 9
  • 11
£140,104,641 R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
  • 11
£124,041,722 R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
£112,697,000 R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 12
£14,671,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
£20,683,054
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 9
£12,900,000 R
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 2
  • 11
£34,037,587
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
£25,859,082 R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
£20,243,965 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
£12,579,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
£32,837,522
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
  • 8
£25,605,853 R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 7
  • 8
£20,257,321 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 4
  • 8
£12,870,000 R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 5
  • 7
£47,566,032
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£39,327,773 R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 28
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
£33,820,376 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 10
£25,724,734 R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
  • 7
£20,140,295 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 6
£12,612,000 R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
£61,102,443
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 11
£51,731,973 R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 9
£45,790,415 R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 6
£38,223,590 R
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 1
  • 8
£32,611,251 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
£25,081,394 R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 44
  • 4
  • 8
£20,261,530 R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
£12,760,500 R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
  • 10
£20,022,696
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
  • 5
£12,448,500 R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£32,395,415
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 1
  • 5
£23,371,931 R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
£18,818,757 R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£11,928,000 R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 9
£67,227,348
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
£57,100,579 R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
£50,611,162 R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 6
  • 7
£41,708,725 R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£35,790,545 R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
  • 9
£28,279,072 R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 4
  • 9
£23,593,583 R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
  • 10
£16,625,472 R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 11
£11,811,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 2
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
£57,525,794
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
£51,342,488 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
£43,360,228 R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
£37,275,721 R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 5
£28,958,268 R
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
  • 10
£23,868,937 R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
£16,895,105 R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 7
£11,932,500 R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 2
  • 10
£51,818,874
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 6
  • 10
£46,258,071 R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
£37,762,659 R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
£31,942,807 R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
£23,722,612 R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
£18,978,724 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
£11,845,500 R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
£46,514,105
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
£38,751,467 R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
£32,729,736 R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 1
  • 7
£24,864,878 R
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 1
  • 5
£19,432,742 R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
£11,698,500 R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 50
  • 9
  • 11
£11,842,500
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 11
£24,605,103
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
  • 9
£19,006,842 R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
£11,700,000 R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
£24,769,932
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
£17,090,950 R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
  • 8
£11,541,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 36
  • 2
  • 6
£11,373,000
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
£100,765,091
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 9
£87,892,394 R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 8
  • 9
£79,365,304 R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 7
£70,146,761 R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
  • 11
£62,768,100 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 1
  • 8
£52,409,215 R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 8
£46,235,544 R
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 10
£36,601,816 R
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
£31,339,370 R